Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Curves North Scottsdale

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
281 reviews
|Health & Medical|Scottsdale, AZ 85255

7609 E Pinnacle Peak Rd #14, Suite 100, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

(480) 214-3655

https://www.northscottsdaledental.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Health & Medical

19841 N 27th Ave

(623) 580-9323

14 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Health & Medical

3225 N 75th St #105

(480) 322-7575

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Health & Medical

3815 E Bell Rd

(602) 931-4507

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

1355 S Higley Rd # 111

(480) 773-4200

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Health & Medical

9515 W Camelback Rd #108

(623) 428-0068

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Health & Medical

505 E Camelback Rd

(623) 242-5269

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
281 reviews
5278
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 279 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James P. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

10/03/2020, 13:19 PM
Liz does a great job treating and explaining how I can keep my teeth and gums clean!
Debbie S. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

09/09/2020, 03:29 AM
Everyone is very nice here.
Stefin G. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

07/31/2020, 01:34 AM
5 stars!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Virginia L. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

06/17/2020, 01:25 AM
Excellent as always - Dr Kroll along with his awesome staff are truly professionals. Their service and caring about their patients go up and beyond expectations!!! Thank you - I’m so fortunate to be a patient of this fine dentistry establishment!!!
Deborah B. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

06/15/2020, 01:45 AM
Debbie was great while explaining things and being very detailed with my teeth cleaning. Always a pleasant experience with Penny!
Suzanne P. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

06/09/2020, 10:53 AM
I appreciate the great care I receive from this office. There is always two-way dialogue about how to proceed when a treatment is needed. Best dentist and hygienist I’ve ever had!
Rebecca L. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

06/01/2020, 10:22 AM
As always Liz and DR Kroll team excellent care they always listen to me and I could not be happier with the care that I recieve from all.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

05/19/2020, 01:04 AM
It was a good visit, and I left with clean teeth..
Suzanne D. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

05/18/2020, 06:02 AM
Had cleaning today and fluoride treatment with Debbie...excellent. Dr. Kroll and Penny are always awesome. My mask, hand sanitizer and temperature at checkin. So good to have a dental cleaning.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.