Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

CrossPointe Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
138 reviews
|Endodontists|Orem, UT 84057 United States

1643 N State St, Orem, UT 84057 United States

(801) 224-7337

https://www.utahvalleydentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(167) · Dental

6065 Fashion Blvd #275

(801) 590-8687
5.0
(880) · Dental

86 N University Ave Ste 280

(801) 356-7701
5.0
(80) · Oral Surgeons

2255 N University Pkwy #39

(801) 319-6743
5.0
(53) · Cosmetic Dentists

344 W 920 N

(801) 225-2640
5.0
(540) · Endodontists

65 N 400 W

(801) 779-0506
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

4667 Holladay Blvd

(801) 597-4417
About

Welcome to CrossPointe Dental where we offer brilliant dentistry that creates brilliant smiles. We keep a patient-centric focus at our practice by taking the time to explain our treatments so you won’t feel surprised or confused when you visit us for care. Our amazing dentist and team have served families with excellent dentistry in Orem, Utah, and the surrounding communities of Vineyard and Lindon, Utah, for over 15 years. We hope to serve you as well so you can feel confident in your smile. Patients are the heart of our office, which is why our friendly, helpful dental teamcreates a relaxing, comfortable atmosphere here.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
138 reviews
5126
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Christine Roberts Finlinson review for CrossPointe Dental
Christine Roberts Finlinson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2019, 08:37 AM
CrossPointe Dental has always given me and my family excellent care. They are friendly and personable and completely professional.
Oliver Weissman review for CrossPointe Dental
Oliver Weissman on Facebook

4 years ago

07/16/2018, 09:28 AM
Dr. Swenson is the best period. He is so good that I fly from NYC to Utah to have him work on my teeth. His staff is also fantastic. I give them all five stars!
Jessica Smith Holdaway review for CrossPointe Dental
Jessica Smith Holdaway on Facebook

4 years ago

07/10/2018, 13:28 PM
This is our family dentist and we LOVE them. The entire office and Dr. Swenson are so friendly, kind, and helpful. They are great with our five kids and I'm always nervous at the dentist but Dr. Swenson is always so kind and patient and puts me at ease. If you're looking for a dentist I recommend them without reservation!
Business Response:

Thanks so much Jess!! You guys are pretty awesome too!!

Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Kamila Kasparian review for CrossPointe Dental
Kamila Kasparian on Facebook

5 years ago

03/13/2018, 11:42 AM
Business Response:

Hey Kamila! Thanks for the review!!

Amy Rose Anderson review for CrossPointe Dental
Amy Rose Anderson on Facebook

5 years ago

02/26/2018, 05:37 AM
I have been going here since I was 8 years old! Dr. Sweson and his staff are always so good at taking really good care of me and my family. I recommend them to anyone! I have never ever been disappointed with their work.
Business Response:

Thanks Amy! You’re pretty great too! We love all of our patients, but our long term patients become almost like our family!!

Kevin Johnson review for CrossPointe Dental
Kevin Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

12/21/2017, 06:41 AM
Exceptional as always. I Highly recommend these guys and gals.
Charles Pritchett review for CrossPointe Dental
Charles Pritchett on Facebook

5 years ago

08/22/2017, 13:33 PM
~ My family and I have been going to Dr. Swenson and Crosspointe Dental for more than 15 years. I have wholeheartedly recommended Dr. Swenson to my friends and family. ~ Dr. Swenson lets you know what work needs to be done now and what can wait 3 months or 6 months. He takes the time to review the treatment plan with you and works with most insurance plans. ~ The work he does is top quality; I've got crowns that he placed more than 10 years ago still going strong. He doesn't get in over his head and won't hesitate to send you to a specialist if you need it (listen to him, if he says "go," go). ~ Crosspointe's bills are always fair and reasonable, I have 11 years of experience in an insurance office and I know how widely different dentists can bill for the same services.
Annalee P. review for CrossPointe Dental
Annalee P. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

01/19/2017, 07:56 AM
I have always had a pleasurable experience going here. Canyon Gate Dental keeps their offices really clean (which makes me feel like its a sanitary place to have people up inside my grill). They are always on time and don’t make you wait more than 5 min past your appointment time. They have been very flexible with letting me reschedule. But most of all, they have top of class dental care. Nick Young is DA BEEEST. He doesn’t push on you to get cavities filled if you don’t need it (contrast to make other drill and fill dentists I have been to!) He doesn’t push any kind of treatment on your but just gives you a very infmored knowledgeable opinion of what he would do. He treats you like he would if it were his mouth. Just had some cavities filled and he did a fantastic job. He really knows how to make his patients feel comfortable as he lets you know what he is doing as he is doing it and is very sensitive to if you are feeling any pain or not. He can give numbing shots like a pro. Seriously, don’t even consider another dentist. These guys are legit and have the patients best interest in mind.. not just trying to make bank off cavities like many other dentists do.
Janet H. review for CrossPointe Dental
Janet H. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

12/30/2016, 05:19 AM
This has been the best experience I've had at a dental office. The people the Doctors are amazing. Everyone there made me feel like family. I would recommend Canyon Dental to everyone I meet. Thanks for the fantastic job you did. I can finally have a pretty smile when pictures taken. 💖💖💖
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.