Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Crone Raven

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
629 reviews
|Medical Supplies|Asheville, NC 28804

555 Merrimon Ave, Ste 100, Asheville, NC 28804

(828) 424-7868

http://www.ashevilleravenandcrone.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
4.8
(333) · Medical Supplies

5426 Asheville Hwy

(828) 687-1193

7 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
629 reviews
5540
  
430
  
38
  
23
  
19
  
39 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Catherine Herr on Facebook

3 years ago

10/01/2018, 12:03 PM
I've never been there but I am definitely going.. 10/27/18
Business Response:

Come on down!!!

William Hayes on Facebook

3 years ago

09/04/2018, 14:15 PM
the energy is great ae well as the peolpe
Business Response:

Thanks so much, William!

Kyra Arias on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2018, 12:16 PM
This place is the bee's knees! The Lisa's (and everyone else for that matter) are always kind and helpful. If you ever need any assistance or advice you can ask them without feeling silly or dumb. The tea is always delicious, the atmosphere always welcoming, and the prices are very reasonable (especially for a local shop in Asheville!). Even without Lovey around to purr at your choices, you always feel at home.
Business Response:

Awww thank you, Kyra! This made our day.

Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Nicole Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2018, 02:35 AM
Always feel welcome in Raven & Crone.
Allen Lee Reed on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2018, 08:30 AM
My favorite place with my favorite witch running it quite magically (Lisa W.)
Business Response:

Thank you, Allen!

Kim Scott Reese on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2018, 02:40 AM
A lovely and very welcoming shop.
Business Response:

Thank you and please return soon! Blessed Be.😍

Shanta Michelle on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2018, 03:03 AM
Good vibes as soon as you walk in, friendly and helpful staff, beautiful selection of items, and amazing Reiki being held in the back room. 10/10 would recommend
Business Response:

Thank you, Shanta! Please come again!

Zacchaeus Kimbrell on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2018, 12:28 PM
My partner and I stopped by Raven and Crone when we were on a day trip to Asheville. It was such a lovely experience. We were met with smiling faces, and a beautiful kitty cat, Lovey, the store manager ;) This shop is a wonderful place to find items you may need for your spiritual path, and it truly welcomes ALL people. I will definitely be visiting again whenever I can--I wish I lived closer!
Business Response:

Thank you, Mr. Z <3

Dale Fletcher on Facebook

3 years ago

04/08/2018, 03:09 AM
Business Response:

Thank you< Dale!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.