Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Crone Raven

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
626 reviews
|Medical Supplies|Asheville, NC 28804

555 Merrimon Ave, Ste 100, Asheville, NC 28804

(828) 424-7868

http://www.ashevilleravenandcrone.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
4.8
(333) · Medical Supplies

5426 Asheville Hwy

(828) 687-1193

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
626 reviews
5537
  
430
  
38
  
23
  
19
  
39 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elan Elisabeth on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2019, 01:07 AM
Kind employees, amazing selection of supplies and books, and I LOVE the reading/tea room. I'd move in and live there if they'd let me! :-p This is my new favorite store.
Alexis Benson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2019, 01:06 AM
I will return very soon !
Ashley Caldwell on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2019, 01:55 AM
Super friendly and knowledgeable staff! Amazing energy the minute you walk in. Candles and tarot cards galore! Gorgeous jewelry, oils, bath salts, spell bags, and even handmade brooms!! I wish I lived closer! ✨
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Pamela Davidson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2019, 02:04 AM
The candles are truly magical. I lit one and was astounded that the entire candle has an orb of electrical energy around it. Then spirals of red light reaching up to a foot away. It was an awesome experience!!
Starry Skyes on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2019, 11:31 AM
LOVE this store! Great atmosphere. Very friendly and knowledgeable. So many goodies, essentials and my favorite candles 🕯⭐️❤️⭐️
Casey Troxel on Facebook

2 years ago

05/27/2019, 01:22 AM
Friendly knowledgeable staff, decent prices and huge selection! We bought lots if incense and a pair of beautiful triple moon dangly earrings.
Aspen Childers on Facebook

2 years ago

05/13/2019, 01:14 AM
I’ve read the reviews for this spot for over a year, and haven’t made my way over... I’m so bummed out that I haven’t gone until yesterday! I was having a rough and anxious week, and the minute I stepped into the shop I felt very welcome and almost at home! The two guys working there were super helpful and informative, even with my anxious and socially awkward self lol! They have an amazing variety of metaphysical tools and supplies such as books, incense, stones, herbs, teas, and even coffin nails and graveyard dirt! I was especially impressed with their huge variety of candles. I live in the Spartanburg (SC) area so this shop isn’t too far from me and I will DEFINITELY be back. Thank you for having such a wonderful shop!
Joanne Todd on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2019, 01:51 AM
The customer service is stellar! My first time there was this past weekend and I felt very welcomed. The energy there is amazing. All my questions were answered and the folks there are helpful. They have a nice selection of tea and a diverse selection of products. Totally dig the in house made products also! It’s worth the 2 hour and 40 minute trip to Asheville just to visit this shop. You won’t be disappointed if you go that’s for sure! Thanks y’all for a wonderful experience!
Annaliese Sora on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2019, 02:07 AM
Hands down one of the best shops I’ve been to! Knowledgeable, friendly staff, huge selection, and many handmade and locally crafted items as well! The atmosphere is calming and inviting, and the library/tea room is a wonderful place to learn and relax! Highly recommend!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.