Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Crone Raven

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
626 reviews
|Medical Supplies|Asheville, NC 28804

555 Merrimon Ave, Ste 100, Asheville, NC 28804

(828) 424-7868

http://www.ashevilleravenandcrone.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
4.8
(333) · Medical Supplies

5426 Asheville Hwy

(828) 687-1193

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
626 reviews
5537
  
430
  
38
  
23
  
19
  
39 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katie Deann on Facebook

2 years ago

12/31/2019, 08:09 AM
Super helpful and knowledgeable staff. A true blessing 🖤
Nic Roses on Facebook

2 years ago

12/17/2019, 05:00 AM
the staff here is so friendly and knowledgeable, and they have such a great variety of items at affordable prices. i always feel relaxed and welcome here. their tea offerings and book selections are also a delight!
Lexie Reilly on Facebook

2 years ago

12/08/2019, 02:56 AM
Super cute place with a good selection!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Rose Burgess on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2019, 00:33 AM
Lots of variety! I've never seen so much variety in tarot, herbs and candles in my local metaphysical stores (I'm from Greenville) I was very impressed. Also they support local artisans, healers and readers. I can tell the shopkeepers are dedicated to cultivating a great community. Can't wait to visit again!
Cheri Moon on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2019, 01:07 AM
I absolutely love this store! The energy there is so uplifting and relaxing. It’s hard for me to even leave when I travel up there.
Mandy Lou on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2019, 03:08 AM
The people are very nice. I drove over an hour just to check this place out and it was totally worth the drive. I felt very comfortable and relaxed. They offer a wide variety of items for all your crafty needs. 🧙‍♀️🧙‍♂️
Linda Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2019, 01:29 AM
I came up to Asheville to explore the surrounding towns because I want to find a little cabin in the woods and move up there. I finally got to go to this absolutely beautiful shop. As soon as my bf and I walked in, we were greeted and offered tea that was there in the other room for their guests. There was such a kind and warm energy and they had everything from oils and crystals to offering bags to the god and goddesses. The woman who was working was so sweet and so welcoming. Her name was Beth and we joked and very briefly talked about how I wanted to move up there and she was super positive and welcoming once again. Thank you for being another reason I want to be up there! 🖤
Paula K Psychic-Healer on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2019, 04:57 AM
What a lovely, magical shop!! So glad we stopped in!!
Cynwyn DeGraille on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2019, 02:53 AM
Great classes, friendly atmosphere, lots of jewelry, candles, books and herbs.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.