Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cristy Love Ramirez - Stockton Realtor/Real Estate Agent Keller Williams Realty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
47 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Stockton, CA 95219 United States

3133 W March Ln STE 1060, 3133 W. March Lane, Suite 1060, Stockton, CA 95219 United States

(209) 598-3552

http://cristylove.net/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

5196 Golden Rd

(925) 846-9689
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

1789 Greger St

(209) 380-3318
5.0
(5) · Real Estate Services

100 N Adams St # A

(707) 678-0218
5.0
(8) · Real Estate

334 Madson Pl

(530) 298-6300
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

2066 Stratton Rd

(925) 788-2522
5.0
(19) · Real Estate Services

50 Iron Point Cir Suite 140

(916) 221-1222
About

Cristy Love Ramirez, Realtor DRE #01492721 has been a part of the real estate industry since 2004 she has served numerous clients throughout the years. Her experience & education combined has made her an expert when it comes to assisting sellers with the listing and sale of their home or helping a buyer find the perfect house to make their home. Cristy earned a Bachelor’s of Science Degree in Community Affairs and a Certificate in Paralegal Studies and an Associate of Art's Degree in Interior Design. Her education and experience have taught her how to listen to her client’s needs, communicate effectively, negotiate contracts, analyze market trends, and essentially help her client

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
47 reviews
547
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
andreacampero review for Cristy Love Ramirez - Stockton Realtor/Real Estate Agent Keller Williams Realty
andreacampero on Zillow

5 years ago

06/16/2017, 01:05 AM
Christy was very patient with all our requests... She was very helpful with all our homebuying needs... she's very detail oriented... She is always punctual and has great sense of urgency... I am very pleased with her services... she made the homebuying process easy and hassle free... I WOULD DEFINITELY WOULD RECOMMEND HER
Claudia Diaz review for Cristy Love Ramirez - Stockton Realtor/Real Estate Agent Keller Williams Realty
Claudia Diaz on Zillow

6 years ago

07/11/2016, 03:26 AM
Cristy is amazing! Cristy went above and beyond to get us into the home we wanted. Cristy made our home buying experience easy from beginning to end. She made herself available to always answer questions. We are happy with our home and would recommend Cristy for your home buying needs.
Christina Lopez review for Cristy Love Ramirez - Stockton Realtor/Real Estate Agent Keller Williams Realty
Christina Lopez on Zillow

6 years ago

07/11/2016, 02:34 AM
Cristy is amazing! Cristy went above and beyond to get us into the home we wanted. Cristy made our home buying experience easy from beginning to end. She made herself available to always answer questions. We are happy with our home and would recommend Cristy for your home buying needs.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
vegacrystal2000 review for Cristy Love Ramirez - Stockton Realtor/Real Estate Agent Keller Williams Realty
vegacrystal2000 on Zillow

6 years ago

07/06/2016, 02:51 AM
Cristy has helped us buy our family home but also helped us sell our rental Through out the process of both she informed us with every part of the process of buying or selling our home. Any questions or concerns we asked were never too little or too much to ask of or from her. I couldn't of asked for a better realtor to be part of a big step for our family ! I highly recommend bed to friends and family!!!
jseliab review for Cristy Love Ramirez - Stockton Realtor/Real Estate Agent Keller Williams Realty
jseliab on Zillow

8 years ago

10/25/2014, 12:50 PM
We started looking for a home back in 2011 and had used a previous realtor but was not getting the service I needed. I became frustrated and stopped looking. It wasn't until I got in contact with Cristy Love Ramirez that things really got moving. We were looking at several homes during the time the housing market started moving again. Inventory was going fast and there was always multiple bids on homes that we liked. Cristy's fast responses and knowledge of the market was key. Cristy has great people skills which allows her to really get to know her clients and their needs. Cristy was able to connect us with the right lender which made our buying experience easier and less stressful. Cristy was always available and in my case to show me the same house multiply times just to make sure it was the right house for us. Cristy is a "professional" in all aspects of the word, she is hardworking and dedicated and always has a smile on her face. I would recommend her to friends and family without hesitation and would for sure have her as my realtor again with out question. We can not thank her enough for all she did to get us into the house of our dreams. Just had our 2 year anniversary in our home and still love it as much today as we did when we bought it..So if you are looking to buy or sell I would strongly recommend contacting Cristy Love Ramirez she really knows her stuff and will always keep your best interest at heart.
luluzozo22 review for Cristy Love Ramirez - Stockton Realtor/Real Estate Agent Keller Williams Realty
luluzozo22 on Zillow

8 years ago

10/24/2014, 10:55 AM
Buying or selling a home can be very intimidating and scary especially for the first time. I have had the pleasure of working with Cristy Ramirez on buying my 2nd home and also selling a home. Cristy is highly knowledgeable about properties in and around the San Joaquin area. In both my experiences she had amazing follow through and streamlined the process. Cristy is honest, hardworking and very dedicated to helping her clients achieve their buying and selling goals. Always giving 110%. I am someone who asks a million and one questions and Cristy was always patient with me and guided me with the utmost professionalism. My family and friends have also been assisted by Cristy in the purchases of their homes. I have and will continue to recommend Cristy Ramirez as she is someone of great integrity. I am currently working with her on my next purchase. If you or someone you know are in the market to buy or sell call or email Cristy you will definitely be impressed by the overall experience. s She is truly a "Class Act"!! ********************************************************************
adrianaramirez4208 review for Cristy Love Ramirez - Stockton Realtor/Real Estate Agent Keller Williams Realty
adrianaramirez4208 on Zillow

8 years ago

10/22/2014, 20:22 PM
I purchased my home in 2011 and it happened to be a short sale. Cristy Ramirez went above and beyond in making this a fast and easy process. At this time in real estate Short sales were taking a very long time to process (literally taking up to a year), but with her persistence we were in our home in 3 months after putting in an offer. She was even able to exceed my expectations in negotiating final price in home with the bank. Cristy is very knowledgeable and professional realtor and I recommend her to all my friends and family.
gweniepooh1 review for Cristy Love Ramirez - Stockton Realtor/Real Estate Agent Keller Williams Realty
gweniepooh1 on Zillow

8 years ago

10/20/2014, 09:24 AM
I have bought two houses with Cristy. One house back in 2010 and one in 2013. She is awesome! Very down to earth and always looking out for your best interest. She's is not afraid to be honest and upfront about a property you may be buying. She is very polite, reliable and trustworthy. She helps you find what you are looking for. Stays in touch with you about properties coming up that might be a good fit for you. Keeps a good contact relation with you. One pet peeve of mine is that I like to be in the know. I went through 3 different realtors before I was referred Cristy by a friend of mine. She always stayed in contact with me. She would help me look and allow me to do some looking as well. I am proud to say she will be my forever realtor. I recommend her to anyone.
soniacunha79 review for Cristy Love Ramirez - Stockton Realtor/Real Estate Agent Keller Williams Realty
soniacunha79 on Zillow

8 years ago

10/20/2014, 08:05 AM
Being a first time home buyer i wasn't sure what to expect. After working with an agent that didn't work out i went to Cristy. Cristy made the process so smooth and easy for me. Any questions i had or concerns she addressed professionally and made me feel comfortable in my decisions. Cristy will forever be my go to agent and i would recommend her to everyone i know looking for a home in the area. Here we are a few years later and even when i still have questions she never hesitates to help me!!! SHE IS AMAZING
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.