Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cristy Love Ramirez - Stockton Realtor/Real Estate Agent Keller Williams Realty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
47 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Stockton, CA 95219 United States

3133 W March Ln STE 1060, 3133 W. March Lane, Suite 1060, Stockton, CA 95219 United States

(209) 598-3552

http://cristylove.net/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

5196 Golden Rd

(925) 846-9689
5.0
(4) · Real Estate Services

2800 Arden Way

(916) 481-8106
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2852 Paseo Rio Way

(916) 363-7060
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

2800 Arden Way

(916) 481-8106
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

43213 Mission Blvd

(408) 357-4065
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

1002 Diablo Rd

(925) 258-1930
About

Cristy Love Ramirez, Realtor DRE #01492721 has been a part of the real estate industry since 2004 she has served numerous clients throughout the years. Her experience & education combined has made her an expert when it comes to assisting sellers with the listing and sale of their home or helping a buyer find the perfect house to make their home. Cristy earned a Bachelor’s of Science Degree in Community Affairs and a Certificate in Paralegal Studies and an Associate of Art's Degree in Interior Design. Her education and experience have taught her how to listen to her client’s needs, communicate effectively, negotiate contracts, analyze market trends, and essentially help her client

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
47 reviews
547
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Amber Bean review for Cristy Love Ramirez - Stockton Realtor/Real Estate Agent Keller Williams Realty
Amber Bean on Zillow

8 months ago

11/16/2021, 04:29 AM
We loved working with Cristy! We trusted her opinions and appreciated her timely responses. It sounds funny, but we felt like we were her only clients as she was so responsive and available whenever we needed her. When we finally found our dream home, and our offer was accepted Cristy made the whole process fly by in a breeze. It was an easy transaction and we felt that she negotiated our wants and needs exceptionally.
Dorothy Hernandez review for Cristy Love Ramirez - Stockton Realtor/Real Estate Agent Keller Williams Realty
Dorothy Hernandez on Zillow

a year ago

06/18/2021, 01:18 AM
Cristy was so good to us. We had a fairly low budget, and due to our family size and our disabled daughters, and we had a list of deal-breakers that was really a tad too long. To makes things even more fun, it was our very first home - and we had been working for YEARS to qualify for a home of our own. She took it all in stride, showed us everything we liked, and was really upfront and honest about the homes she showed us. She told us what made her nervous, and the instant we wanted to walk away, that was the end of the conversation. We pressured ourselves more than she did, and she offered us a piece of advice that we took to every home we looked at. "If I was handing you they keys to this home today, would you be excited? If the answer is no, then we need to keep looking." When we first saw our forever home, it was the week of Christmas. She was right. It was the only home we looked at that we absolutely knew we NEEDED to have. She smoothly walked us through the offer, counteroffer, and purchasing process for our fixer-upper. It needed a LOT of work, and Cristy was so reassuring through the inspection, and even helped us find lower bids for the repairs. Now that our renovation is almost complete, I finally feel like we can sit back and relax. It truly feels like home in a way no other place has. I just don't think we would be here if it wasn't for her. Thank you so much for all your help, we are forever grateful!
Nathan Sorrell review for Cristy Love Ramirez - Stockton Realtor/Real Estate Agent Keller Williams Realty
Nathan Sorrell on Zillow

a year ago

06/11/2021, 01:18 AM
Cristy Ramirez has been an absolute pleasure to work with. When my wife and I were unexpectedly advised we need to move out of our rental I knew that buying in today’s market would be tougher than ever. Cristy was able to get us pre-approved through her lenders she works with and out looking for a new home before we knew it. Although we only had a very short timeframe to deal with Cristy kept assuring us to be positive and we are going to make something happen. She educated on us on today’s market and put tremendous effort into creating a personal listing for us and then putting in the time showing us properties. In no time at all she had our offer accepted on a beautiful home in an absolutely most desirable neighborhood that my wife and I fell in love with. Cristy got our offer accepted at under appraisal value with credits back… unheard of in today’s market! With her many years of experience she took care of everything behind the scenes and the process was so smooth it almost seemed too easy. If you are looking for truly the best Realtor around please look no further. My wife and I could not be more happy and absolutely could not give her higher credit and reviews for her job well done. If you need a Realtor… look no further for the best around is Cristy Ramirez.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
mamakitten46367 review for Cristy Love Ramirez - Stockton Realtor/Real Estate Agent Keller Williams Realty
mamakitten46367 on Zillow

a year ago

05/26/2021, 01:17 AM
Cristy was helpful throughout the process of buying our home. She was very responsive and made herself available to our needs. She is very knowledgeable of the market and gave us very good advice/options in different stages of home buying. We highly recommend Cristy for your home buying needs. She is efficient, caring in manner and professional. She has a very patient attitude ensuring that we would be 100% happy with the purchase of our new home. I have referred her to multiple people because I knew they would be satisfied with the excellent service she provides. Saying that Cristy is amazing is not doing her justice. She is my superhero. At some point I was feeling down and defeated. Cristy always reassured me that our perfect home was out there for us. She looked at a lot of places with us. She was always honest if it was a good buy or not. Honestly she made a stressful process fun and we had some great laughs. I cannot say enough good things about her. In a time where realtors may not care, Cristy is the exception to the rule. You need too and should work with her. We couldn’t of asked for a more thoughtful, knowledgeable, and kind realtor to guide us through our home buying process. Cristy Love Ramirez is your ticket to the best realtor in town.
C Ruiz review for Cristy Love Ramirez - Stockton Realtor/Real Estate Agent Keller Williams Realty
C Ruiz on Zillow

a year ago

05/17/2021, 18:42 PM
Cristy, helped us with the sale of our house. Before the housing market became what it is now, she was able to get us above appraisal value, which, at the time was a rare thing. Her attention to detail in design (do's and don't) allowed us to present our house in a way I could have never imagined. She made our house feel like a home, as soon as a buyer walked in, she made sure they were able to see themselves living in it without feeling our presence. She is a straight shooter and will not steer you wrong, she is full of knowledge and her experience is what makes her one of the best at what she does. She is easy to work with and very accommodating. Cristy, will make sure that the need of her client(s) comes first before hers. If you are looking for a smooth and painless experience look no further Cristy is the person you want in your corner.
C Ruiz review for Cristy Love Ramirez - Stockton Realtor/Real Estate Agent Keller Williams Realty
C Ruiz on Zillow

a year ago

05/17/2021, 09:55 AM
Cristy, is simply the best in the business hands down. Finding a house in today's market is crazy enough. Throw in a pandemic it becomes a circus. She not only helped find us our forever home in a highly desirable area to live in we also purchased our home at asking price with a credit back! She has the art of making difficult things look easy so her clients can enjoy a close to perfect experience while she is handling all the madness/craziness behind the scenes. Always willing to help, answering all of our questions, and keeping us in the loop throughout the entire process. I can say she truly does not miss a heartbeat. Confidentiality is a must with us and she exceeded our expectations. I highly recommend her if you are looking for stress-free PERFECT experience.
mey0215 review for Cristy Love Ramirez - Stockton Realtor/Real Estate Agent Keller Williams Realty
mey0215 on Zillow

a year ago

04/13/2021, 16:41 PM
Cristy is amazing!!! We bought our first home with her and she made our experience so easy and painless. We couldn’t have chosen a better realtor than her. She was always there to answer any questions we had and was always so prompt at responding. She was incredibly knowledgeable and helped us thoroughly understand each step along the way. She made us believe and trusted our choices and decisions, and that was extremely important to us. We would not hesitate to use Cristy for our future home purchase! Thank You Cristy!!
zuser20170305175635511 review for Cristy Love Ramirez - Stockton Realtor/Real Estate Agent Keller Williams Realty
zuser20170305175635511 on Zillow

2 years ago

10/27/2020, 01:45 AM
Cristy made this whole process look easy. I am a first time home buyer and she took her time to explain it all to me. She has excellent communication and was very attentive. She checked in frequently and gave us really good pointer. After buying she still has been there to help with anything we need. I truly am grateful to have had her in my team. I would use her again if I am looking and have recommended her to friends and family. If I could give her more stars I would.
Brooke Hernandez review for Cristy Love Ramirez - Stockton Realtor/Real Estate Agent Keller Williams Realty
Brooke Hernandez on Zillow

2 years ago

10/05/2020, 14:48 PM
If you want an agent who is professional and realiable definitely go with Cristy. She is always there if you have questions and answers quickly and she always makes time for you. She's an expert and really knows the market. She helped my family buy our first house all because she went above and beyond. She's the best agent I've ever worked with.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.