Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cristy Love Ramirez - Stockton Realtor/Real Estate Agent Keller Williams Realty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
47 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Stockton, CA 95219 United States

3133 W March Ln STE 1060, 3133 W. March Lane, Suite 1060, Stockton, CA 95219 United States

(209) 598-3552

http://cristylove.net/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

5196 Golden Rd

(925) 846-9689
5.0
(4) · Real Estate Services

5075 Hopyard Rd, Suit 110

(925) 980-4925
5.0
(13) · Property Management

3090 Independence Dr

(925) 371-5700
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

1110 Alhambra Ave

(925) 957-0800
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services
5.0
(8) · Real Estate Services

4749 Bennett Dr

(925) 443-3600
About

Cristy Love Ramirez, Realtor DRE #01492721 has been a part of the real estate industry since 2004 she has served numerous clients throughout the years. Her experience & education combined has made her an expert when it comes to assisting sellers with the listing and sale of their home or helping a buyer find the perfect house to make their home. Cristy earned a Bachelor’s of Science Degree in Community Affairs and a Certificate in Paralegal Studies and an Associate of Art's Degree in Interior Design. Her education and experience have taught her how to listen to her client’s needs, communicate effectively, negotiate contracts, analyze market trends, and essentially help her client

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
47 reviews
547
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
aqilaoliphant78 review for Cristy Love Ramirez - Stockton Realtor/Real Estate Agent Keller Williams Realty
aqilaoliphant78 on Zillow

2 years ago

09/23/2020, 12:45 PM
If I could give Christy 1000 stars I would! Christy is so knowledgeable in the real estate industry. I bought a home using Christy as my realtor in 2011 and again 2020. She helped me so much in the selling/buying process. She was very responsive with all the questions and concerns I had. Inwould definitely recommend her for any real estate needs!
Chad brown review for Cristy Love Ramirez - Stockton Realtor/Real Estate Agent Keller Williams Realty
Chad brown on Zillow

2 years ago

06/11/2020, 13:36 PM
Cristy is an AWESOME realtor! This is our third time Cristy has helped us with buying and selling our previous home. We would like to thank Cristy for all of the work she did in finding us the perfect house. Cristy was always available for any questions that we had and she explained everything to us. We appreciate everything you did for us. Thank you for always going above and beyond. We highly recommend Cristy as your realtor because she can accomplish your real estate dreams too.
aochoa2156 review for Cristy Love Ramirez - Stockton Realtor/Real Estate Agent Keller Williams Realty
aochoa2156 on Zillow

2 years ago

05/27/2020, 14:50 PM
Cristy was referred to us by a close friend of ours. In simple words, she is the best!!! We did not think we would have much luck with purchasing our first home during these difficult times (COVID-19). We cried with joy when Cristy informed us our offer was accepted. On top of these difficult times, we were not the easiest to deal with being first time homebuyers together and having tons of questions. Cristy patiently answered every question we had and was very transparent and super easy to work with. She is very organized and streamlined the home buying process for us. She stayed on top of our timelines and made sure everyone involved in our transaction delivered on time. Thank you so much Cristy for making this experience very easy for us and for being by our side every step of the way. We could not have done this without you!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Francisco hernandez review for Cristy Love Ramirez - Stockton Realtor/Real Estate Agent Keller Williams Realty
Francisco hernandez on Zillow

3 years ago

07/09/2019, 09:28 AM
Cristy is very knowledgeable and amazing at her roll as a Realtor. She was able to get my home sold as part of a difficult Divorce in record time despite all of the obstacles the other party threw her way. I will be using her when I am ready to purchase again in the future.
zuser20150622152933892 review for Cristy Love Ramirez - Stockton Realtor/Real Estate Agent Keller Williams Realty
zuser20150622152933892 on Zillow

3 years ago

05/28/2019, 02:07 AM
Great experience. I couldn’t have found a harder working realtor who exceeded every expectation we had. She took all the stress off the purchase and was so active in our lives, even beyond the final closing date. I would and have referred friends to her!
Solorios090216 review for Cristy Love Ramirez - Stockton Realtor/Real Estate Agent Keller Williams Realty
Solorios090216 on Zillow

4 years ago

08/27/2018, 16:59 PM
I highly recommend Cristy! She gave her full attention throughout the entire process of selling our home, answered all and any questions, and made sure we understood each step along the way. My husband and I are truly blessed to have had her as an agent. Our home sold in a timely manner. We have no complaints. We are happy sellers.
ericwalker7 review for Cristy Love Ramirez - Stockton Realtor/Real Estate Agent Keller Williams Realty
ericwalker7 on Zillow

5 years ago

01/16/2018, 15:21 PM
Cristy did exactly what she promised. We asked her to sell our home in 90 days and she did it in about 30. Very professional in staging our home and was available at any time. We definately would recomend her services.
aubrie ann86 review for Cristy Love Ramirez - Stockton Realtor/Real Estate Agent Keller Williams Realty
aubrie ann86 on Zillow

5 years ago

01/16/2018, 00:34 AM
Cristy is honest and trust worthy. She goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and understand the entire process. She is knowledgeable on both the buying and selling front as she has helped me with both. I would not work with any other realtor.
Aubrie guerrero review for Cristy Love Ramirez - Stockton Realtor/Real Estate Agent Keller Williams Realty
Aubrie guerrero on Zillow

5 years ago

01/16/2018, 00:15 AM
Cristy is honest and trust worthy. She goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and understand the entire process. She is knowledgeable on both the buying and selling front as she has helped me with both. I would not work with any other realtor.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.