Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Crevar Chiropractic

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Crevar Chiropractic is a wellness clinic that balances health from a functional neurology approach. Our techniques balance and improve brain function which allows proper communication between body and brain. Functional chiropractic neurology allows us to correct the deficient areas of the brain and balance the nervous system to restore homeostasis in a natural, drug-free manner. 

Location details

3940 Dorchester Rd, North Charleston, SC, 29405, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. 2:30 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
TueClosed
Wed7:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. 2:30 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.042 reviews
5
39
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
3 reviews have no rating
Douglas Glover's profile image
Douglas Glover 
8 years ago

Class act all around here and great care thanks doc and Carol. 

Joanna Gable's profile image
Joanna Gable 
8 years ago

So far only my husband has seen him but I was there during part of the session. So.impressed. Can't wait to continue treatment for husband and self. I will be referring clients to him. 

Nathaniel Engram's profile image
Nathaniel Engram 
8 years ago

One of the best chiropractors in the business! keeps himself up to date with all the newest advances in chiropractic care. He is a doctor that really cares about his patients. 

Brandy Porter's profile image
Brandy Porter 
9 years ago
Ronnie Trotter's profile image
Ronnie Trotter 
9 years ago

This place is awesome. I would not got anywhere else! 

Burney Gasque's profile image
Burney Gasque 
9 years ago

Love this place! The best service and care in town. 

Chris Frykman's profile image
Chris Frykman 
9 years ago
Travis Baum's profile image
Travis Baum 
10 years ago
Amy Wang's profile image
Amy Wang 
10 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Crevar Chiropractic

How is Crevar Chiropractic rated?

Crevar Chiropractic has a 5 star rating with 42 reviews. 

When is Crevar Chiropractic open?

Crevar Chiropractic is open now. It will close at 12:00 p.m.  

Other businesses you might consider

Park Circle Chiropractic

  • 127 reviews
  • 0.3 miles from Crevar Chiropractic

Emma Plate: "Its a very clean and well kept place im is 40 year old back in 2016 i was in a three car wreck my hole right side problem's after problem's but since ive been coming to park circle chiropractic ive been feeling better ab..."  read more

Cool Blow Chiropractic

  • 35 reviews
  • 2.8 miles from Crevar Chiropractic

Charles Towne Chiropractic

  • 19 reviews
  • 2.8 miles from Crevar Chiropractic

Heather Knicely: "Dr Mike took me from pain level of a 7 to a 2 in less than 45 minutes. I haven't felt this good in years! Will definitely go back at least monthly! AND only $30!"