Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Crescent City Law, LLC

Own this business?
4.9
166 reviews
|Legal|New Orleans, LA 70119

540 South Broad Avenue, Suite 100, New Orleans, LA 70119

(504) 264-9492

https://crescentcitylawfirm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Turgeau Law Firm
5.0
(1) · Legal

100 Galeria Blvd

(985) 781-8883

1 person is looking at this business

Hesni & Parrales
5.0
(3) · Criminal Defense Law

407 Huey P Long Ave

(504) 361-0018

2 people are looking at this business

Richard Hobbs Barker IV
5.0
(2) · Legal

228 St. Charles Ave. Ste. 501

(504) 581-7057

1 person is looking at this business

Law Office of Ernest J Bauer Jr LLC
4.9
(35) · Criminal Defense Law

1966 N Hwy 190 Suite A

(504) 610-5645

4 people are looking at this business

About

Crescent City Law was founded by criminal defense and personal injury attorney John Radziewicz. As a passionate advocate for the underdogs in the courtroom, he aggressively represents his clients in and outside of courtroom. Crescent City Law always offers personalized services to our clients, while remaining diligent, reliable and trustworthy. This attitude has contributed to our reputation as a successful and experienced New Orleans law firm.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
166 reviews
5156
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 155 Reviews4.9Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ian Simpson on Facebook

a month ago

02/18/2020, 06:31 AM
Outstanding Job. I am from Orlando Florida and the ticket was in New Orleans. The case was for running a red light and improper lane change which was dismissed. Thank you again. IMS
Matt Moline on Facebook

3 months ago

12/18/2019, 00:53 AM
Crescent City Law is the best! John has helped me with multiple traffic citations and always has produced results way above my expectations. I couldn’t recommend CCL any more highly. They are good at what they do, and answers any questions very quickly. Thanks for all you do John!
Zachary Thomas on Facebook

a year ago

03/25/2019, 15:55 PM
John was very helpful when I brought to his attention the fact that people were parking in the bike lane in front of his firm. He not only heard me out but was able to give me some info to help in the future. I didn't need his law expertise today but will most certainly be referring anyone who will listen to his firm. It says a lot about him that he listened to my concern and was helpful even though it did not require him to be. Thanks for all the help.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Reuben DeTiege on Facebook

a year ago

02/28/2019, 12:51 PM
He’s a great lawyer, treats you like family
Julie Siegel on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2018, 08:57 AM
John was super helpful in assiting me with a matter. He goes above and beyond to help people. I wouldn't hesitate contacting him for any legal needs.
Billy Taulli on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2016, 04:17 AM
Brad Melancon on Facebook

4 years ago

09/16/2016, 06:55 AM
Mr. Radziewicz went above and beyond in handling a parking ticket that I wrongly received. Would definitely recommend to anyone!
Coni Kelley Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

08/31/2016, 12:36 PM
I am so thankful for John, I am from out of state and needed assistance with a tragic ticket that I returned to town to handle. The court could not find my name the day of court and was told to just leave. I spoke to John that day and he told me if the court contacts me to give him a call. Well the failure to appear was in my mail box the next day after I returned home. I called him and he is helping me take care of this issue. I am now in good hands.
Michelle Munger on Facebook

4 years ago

08/26/2016, 09:46 AM
Mr. Radziewicz has been extremely helpful! He took the time to really understand my situation and was wonderful about explaining options about how to handle it appropriately. I would highly recommend him to anyone in the New Orleans area. I am so appreciative of his assistance.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.