Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Creative Toothwork- Kendall- 33186

Claimed
5.0
244 reviews
|Orthodontists|Miami, FL 33186 United States

9000 SW 137th Ave Suite 205, Ste 205, Miami, FL 33186 United States

(305) 386-4663

http://www.creativetoothwork.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(14) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751
5.0
(12) · Dental

175 SW 7th St

(305) 373-7799
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

315 Alhambra Cir

(305) 441-8587
5.0
(110) · Dental

5973 W Hillsboro Blvd

(954) 340-4044
5.0
(895) · Dentists

8750 SW 144 St

(786) 838-4152
5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387
About

Dental Office

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
244 reviews
5237
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
FRANCISCO D. review for Creative Toothwork- Kendall- 33186
FRANCISCO D. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

07/21/2022, 02:37 AM
Excellent experience, Doctors and all employees at the Dental Clinic are extremely professional and the place is very equipped and nice.
Alberto O F. review for Creative Toothwork- Kendall- 33186
Alberto O F. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

07/12/2022, 06:59 AM
Very happy with doctors and stuff on my first visit.
Jose W. review for Creative Toothwork- Kendall- 33186
Jose W. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

07/11/2022, 05:12 AM
God bless all the staff of Creative Toothwork. Thanks to them I recovered my self-steem , and can exhibit a beatiful smile due to the successfull treament( root canal, crowns, dental implants) that they gave me.kks to
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Delfina M. review for Creative Toothwork- Kendall- 33186
Delfina M. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

05/28/2022, 02:44 AM
Tienen una atencion personalizada,, profecional y amorosa con los pasientes, precios accequibles, y un trabajo de calidad
Jose P. review for Creative Toothwork- Kendall- 33186
Jose P. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

05/12/2022, 02:23 AM
What these unbeilable doctors have done to my mouth is is a complete restoration, a tooth by tooth reconstruction. They had worked tirelessly in my moth rebuilding my denture with a treatment and professionalism I’ve never see anywhere else out there. I’m so happy with the health they have brought to my mouth that I can assure I feel like ten years younger. I have no words to say how thankful I am. I strongly recommend Dr Judith Monterrey and Dr Joel Figueredo and their wonderful team at Creative Toothwork. They do real creations in your denture in a very kind and friendly environment.
Business Response:

Thank you very much Sr. Jose! It is very gratifying to read this message. Feeling of accomplishment and very happy for the success of the treatment!

Jose W. review for Creative Toothwork- Kendall- 33186
Jose W. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

04/05/2022, 03:01 AM
Thanks a lot to the staff and DRs Judith. and Joel of CREATIVE TOOTHWORK CLINIC for the success in oral treatment and preventive dentistry perfomed in my case. Your pacient, Jose Wilson
Mirna R. review for Creative Toothwork- Kendall- 33186
Mirna R. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

04/04/2022, 02:21 AM
Hola, I love the information provided by you, which helps us with culinary education. In addition, the relationship of certain medications with oral care.
Santo F. review for Creative Toothwork- Kendall- 33186
Santo F. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

03/21/2022, 02:33 AM
I received very professional service. I was very satisfied with the diagnosis.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Mr. Fleres. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Hernan E. review for Creative Toothwork- Kendall- 33186
Hernan E. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

02/23/2022, 01:40 AM
Excellent knowledge and very good experience
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.