Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Creative Reflections Inc MIRROR. GLASS. DESIGN

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
42 reviews
|Glass & Mirrors|Knoxville, TN 37932

10700 Dutchtown Rd, Knoxville, TN 37932

(865) 392-1515

https://www.mirrorglassdesign.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
4.7
(405) · Home Services

6614 Central Avenue Pike

(865) 688-9325
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
42 reviews
534
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
S R. review for Creative Reflections Inc MIRROR. GLASS. DESIGN
S R. on Yellow Pages

4 months ago

01/25/2022, 07:06 AM
Best shower glass shop in Knoxville, TN
Gina O'Neil review for Creative Reflections Inc MIRROR. GLASS. DESIGN
Gina O'Neil on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2020, 18:03 PM
We had 3 bathroom mirrors and 2 showers installed. They are a very professional company. Tara was really easy to work with and guide us on our choices. Matt did a great job with the installation! We are so glad we went with the ultra-clear glass in the showers. They look beautiful! We highly recommend them!
Jean Ann Wright Vanderploeg review for Creative Reflections Inc MIRROR. GLASS. DESIGN
Jean Ann Wright Vanderploeg on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2020, 09:52 AM
Excellent service and quality of work.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
M D. review for Creative Reflections Inc MIRROR. GLASS. DESIGN
M D. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

12/16/2019, 01:58 AM
Very professional and whip smart team that helped with my wifes huge vanity mirror. They worked with us to pick a frame that compliments the lighting and hardware around the room. 10/10 would recommened! Also had an awesome mascot dog at their showroom.
Matt Dez- Jeenz review for Creative Reflections Inc MIRROR. GLASS. DESIGN
Matt Dez- Jeenz on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2019, 01:05 AM
Very professional and knowledgeable team with an adorable mascot dog named Bailey.
Marlena Engstrom review for Creative Reflections Inc MIRROR. GLASS. DESIGN
Marlena Engstrom on Facebook

4 years ago

11/27/2018, 00:46 AM
I definitely recommend Creative Reflections. I was able to have glass cut for a coffee table, and the turnaround time was very quick. I was able to order over the phone, and the representative advised their color selection, along with edge (bevel?) options. The customer service was wonderful, and I was reminded multiple times to bring blankets, etc when picking my glass up. The pricing is very reasonable.
Zach Carrie Sylvie Levasseur review for Creative Reflections Inc MIRROR. GLASS. DESIGN
Zach Carrie Sylvie Levasseur on Facebook

5 years ago

01/12/2017, 06:01 AM
We are so happy with our glass table top! Excellent Customer service!!! Above and Beyond!
Samantha Christopher review for Creative Reflections Inc MIRROR. GLASS. DESIGN
Samantha Christopher on Facebook

6 years ago

08/30/2016, 06:31 AM
Talented group of people. I'd definitely recommend them to friends and family.
Kinny Parrott review for Creative Reflections Inc MIRROR. GLASS. DESIGN
Kinny Parrott on Facebook

6 years ago

08/22/2016, 14:50 PM
Amazing customer service! So happy we have connected with them for our projects! We repair and install aquariums! Great people, great prices!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.