Logo White
Watch Demo

Creative Hair Design

Own this business?
4.7
47 reviews
|Beauty|Davie, FL 33324

8956 W State Rd 84, Davie, FL 33324

(954) 473-2346

http://creative.skincaretherapy.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Nail Salons

6190 N Federal Hwy #3

(561) 330-6800
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

25001 SW 127th Ave

(305) 258-4939
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

2736 N Andrews Ave

(954) 566-0005
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

9149 Taft St

(954) 430-8804
5.0
(25) · Eyebrow Services

3801 N University Dr

(954) 746-5775
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

10235 Stirling Rd

(954) 252-0094

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
47 reviews
542
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 24 Reviews4.5Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wendy Franco on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 09:01 AM
Love working in this place:-)
Tanny Augello Rolandini on Facebook

8 months ago

10/27/2019, 01:15 AM
Happy atmosphere and awesome people working there !!! Very pleased
Ricardo Cevallos Loaiza on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2018, 02:06 AM
A good place to get a haircut. Great service at reasonable prices.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Nkenge Burnett on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2018, 01:01 AM
The wax specialist was quick and courteous! I walked in without an appointment and she still managed to squeeze me in! She's the best.
Leanne Minshall Navin on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2017, 02:02 AM
Jade is the best! I Love my highlights and the cut. I highly recommend her and I will definitely be returning. Jade has her self a new customer...Thanks Jade:)
Jennifer Simeon on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2017, 02:36 AM
Josette McDonnell on Facebook

4 years ago

07/02/2016, 01:57 AM
Lori Lundberg Maron on Facebook

5 years ago

11/08/2015, 02:26 AM
Tiffany Love on Facebook

5 years ago

07/22/2015, 01:38 AM
Lois is absolutely amazing!! She is amazing at hair I'm always happy when I leave because of Lois!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.