Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cragun Endodontics

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
99 reviews
|Endodontists|Frisco, TX 75033

5858 Main St #290, Ste 290, Frisco, TX 75033

(469) 579-4201

https://www.cragunendo.com/home.aspx

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

4323 North Josey Lane

(972) 472-8480
5.0
(42) · Endodontists

4709 W Parker Rd

(972) 985-0005

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

4708 W Plano Pkwy

(972) 519-0990
5.0
(28) · Endodontists

8722 Greenville Ave # 100

(214) 503-1000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Endodontists

614 Arch Adams

(817) 335-2353

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(48) · Dental

7005 Pastor Bailey Dr # 103B

(972) 780-0068
About

We are an Endodontic office. We do root canals all day.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
99 reviews
592
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 55 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 38 Reviews4.9Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

04/21/2020, 04:30 AM
Dr. Cragun is the best. I've been sent to him three times by my general dentist. In addition to having outstanding training, he's personable and caring about your dental issues.
Victor Cuevas II on Facebook

9 months ago

02/11/2020, 04:32 AM
Completely astonished how quick and easy it was to have a root canal. I would highly recommend Dr Cragun
Kelly Loepp on Facebook

a year ago

10/08/2019, 16:42 PM
When my dentist recommended I see Dr.Cragun I was so nervous. The words “root canal” scared me to death BUT I was so tired of my tooth pain. His staff is so friendly and he is simply awesome. He explained everything to me which then took the fear away, and it had to be the fastest root canal I could have ever imagined. I would see him a million times over because he and his staff are just that good! I am so appreciative of Dr. Cragun and anyone needing a root canal should defiantly see him!
Featured content
Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!
Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?
Cindy Leitner Tieperman on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2019, 01:25 AM
Dr Cragun, Megan and the entire team are amazing! The customer is their #1 priority. 1st ever root canal and I felt no pain, everything went extremely well, Dr Cragun takes time to explain evey step. Every Dr and team should take lessons from Dr Cragun! The personal phone call from Dr Cragun following the procedure was a 1st! Demonstrates that he truly cares about his patients!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/25/2019, 22:50 PM
I have been to Dr. Cragun numerous times over the last 5 years. He is an excellent Endodontist. He has earned my trust and respect. The staff are very helpful and I have never had to wait. I have recommended him to friends and they have also been very impressed.
Heather on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/17/2019, 09:30 AM
Excellent experience
Dana Carlson Boyack on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2018, 14:30 PM
🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗
Gaye Baker on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2018, 07:03 AM
This place rocks! Totally completely painless! Doc is reassuring and continues checking on you to be sure you are doing ok. Seriously, don't put it off, just go! You will be glad you did!
Michelle Henson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2018, 10:37 AM
Loved Dr Cragun and his staff. Best root canal ever (as crazy as that sounds)! Definitely recommend him and his staff. 👍🏼
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.