Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cragg Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
84 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Belton, MO 64012

332 N Scott Ave, Belton, MO 64012

(816) 322-3224

https://www.craggmotors.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

7721 Nieman Rd

(913) 307-9797

13 people are looking at this business

4.9
(10) · Used Car Dealers

11521 Hickman Mills Dr

(816) 437-8201

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(4003) · Used Car Dealers

1200 West 104th Street

(816) 895-6228
4.7
(17) · Used Car Dealers

814 Iowa St

(785) 841-3344

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(88) · Automotive

1109 Baptiste Dr

(913) 557-3100

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
84 reviews
570
  
47
  
34
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pam on Cargurus

3 years ago

05/31/2018, 01:01 AM
Was very polite and responsive to my questions. Have yet to visit the dealership, though. I am looking around at options for a possible second vehicle for my family.
James on Cargurus

4 years ago

02/06/2018, 00:45 AM
They sent me information about the car
Scott on Cargurus

4 years ago

01/08/2018, 01:00 AM
I would highly recommend buying from this dealership. Ken is friendly, helpful, and honest. He responds to communication quickly and makes the car buying process easy and pressure free. He gave my family a really good deal on a great car. I am very pleased with my experience and recommend buying from Cragg Motors.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Amy on Cargurus

4 years ago

08/13/2017, 01:26 AM
Dealer is amazing to work with. He is very personal and is there to please the customer. If you're looking to buy a used car, this is the place to go. It's a husband and wife team with integrity and compassion for the customer. You can't find this type of dealer anywhere.
paula on Cargurus

4 years ago

08/02/2017, 01:04 AM
Absolutely easy and enjoyed the entire experience! No pressure!
Guru6TLC on Cargurus

4 years ago

06/01/2017, 01:52 AM
Excellent communication! Rapid response. Very professional and fair.
wendy1023 on Cargurus

4 years ago

05/07/2017, 01:55 AM
Greg was great and answered all my questions.
Bob on Cargurus

5 years ago

02/18/2017, 01:23 AM
Great Follow up
Julie on Cargurus

5 years ago

01/06/2017, 00:44 AM
Purchased today - so far so good :-)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.