Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cragg Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
84 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Belton, MO 64012

332 N Scott Ave, Belton, MO 64012

(816) 322-3224

https://www.craggmotors.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

7721 Nieman Rd

(913) 307-9797
4.9
(10) · Used Car Dealers

11521 Hickman Mills Dr

(816) 437-8201
4.9
(3869) · Used Car Dealers

1200 West 104th Street

(816) 895-6228
4.7
(17) · Used Car Dealers

814 Iowa St

(785) 841-3344
4.7
(88) · Automotive

1109 Baptiste Dr

(913) 557-3100

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
84 reviews
570
  
47
  
34
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debbie Simpson on Cargurus

a year ago

02/24/2020, 10:13 AM
I had seen the car on line. Got up there and it was exactly as described . Ken gave us a chance to look it over and test drive it with no pressure. His layed back friendly attitude was like a breath of fresh air compared to the other dealerships we had been to. We came back the next day to sign the papers and we were out of there in about 15 minutes. I would highly recommend doing business with Ken and Kim.
Steve on Cargurus

2 years ago

12/27/2019, 17:30 PM
I was good and helpful
Gabriel on Cargurus

2 years ago

12/20/2019, 18:57 PM
He was great to deal with. Very welcoming and not pushy at all. I would have bought the truck but something happened to it that caused me not to buy. Otherwise he was great!!!
Business Response:

Gabriel...Thank-you for your kind words.It was unfortunate that the truck you were interested in was the same one that somebody bumped into in a parking lot when I took it out shopping just a few days earlier.Though it was minor damage, I sure don't blame you for wanting to continue your search.I also, am extremely picky with what I will consider selling at our dealership and it didn't help matters any when the one responsible didn't leave a note.I forgot to get your phone number, and will be happy to contact you when I get it back if you are still looking.It was great meeting you.

Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Guru9BVJ1 on Cargurus

2 years ago

10/18/2019, 16:22 PM
Mr. Cragg was very cordial and helpful when I spoke with him regarding a car purchase I was considering. I made a different choice, but I was very satisfied with our conversations.
rhonda on Cargurus

2 years ago

09/23/2019, 01:31 AM
Wish I lived closer to be able to buy one From him. He seems very honest
Partytoday1381 on Cargurus

2 years ago

09/21/2019, 02:37 AM
Great
J&S on Cargurus

2 years ago

06/17/2019, 09:39 AM
Extremely pleasant and very responsive... We called ahead, and the vehicle was cleaned and ready to take for a test drive when we arrived. Could not have been been any happier, an overall great experience!
Bridget on Cargurus

2 years ago

06/11/2019, 01:45 AM
Buying a car from Ken and Kim was so easy. Trust, fairness and some guidance were very much appreciated. It is wonderful to meet people like this that can make an otherwise stressful situation something easy and enjoyable. We will definitely be back and will refer them to others. Thank you Ken and Kim
MATCHLOCK99 on Cargurus

2 years ago

06/08/2019, 01:03 AM
Even though we did not get a deal done, the followup was very good.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.