Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cragg Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
84 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Belton, MO 64012

332 N Scott Ave, Belton, MO 64012

(816) 322-3224

https://www.craggmotors.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

7721 Nieman Rd

(913) 307-9797

13 people are looking at this business

4.9
(10) · Used Car Dealers

11521 Hickman Mills Dr

(816) 437-8201

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(4003) · Used Car Dealers

1200 West 104th Street

(816) 895-6228
4.7
(17) · Used Car Dealers

814 Iowa St

(785) 841-3344

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(88) · Automotive

1109 Baptiste Dr

(913) 557-3100

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
84 reviews
570
  
47
  
34
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JOHN on Cargurus

2 years ago

05/24/2019, 02:01 AM
Ken and his wife are wonderful business owners. They also carry very nice products. I would highly recommend doing business with them.
ZandaC on Cargurus

3 years ago

03/26/2019, 02:21 AM
Haven't bought yet, but has been very professional and honest.
PDixon24 on Cargurus

3 years ago

01/24/2019, 00:24 AM
We purchased our daughters car from Cragg Motors in Belton. Couldn’t ask for a better experience. Very friendly, helpful and fast process in purchasing the vehicle. Would and have recommended Cragg Motors to family and friends.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
GuruBP3FH on Cargurus

3 years ago

01/22/2019, 01:08 AM
Ken was very easy to work with and his word was good the van was just like new but was half the money . Ken gave me a ride to drop off my rental car and he and his wife were genuinely concerned about my driving home because of the weather I would recommend Cragg motors because they treated me like I was a freind.
Georgia Smith Hopwood on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2019, 00:06 AM
We truly appreciate their honesty, integrity, and kindness. They were very understanding of our schedules, and Kim did an amazing job helping us understand the financial process. I am so glad my daughter had this experience as her first car buying experience, and we will be back to purchase additional cars in the future!
mike on Cargurus

3 years ago

09/19/2018, 02:23 AM
Car was EXACTLY as advertised Drove it home in less than an hour
Sara on Cargurus

3 years ago

08/17/2018, 01:00 AM
We ended up buying our car from this dealer and we loved working with them. Family-owned business that made us feel they really had our best interest in mind as they helped us through the process of buying. Would definitely go again and recommend working with this dealership.
Kendra on Cargurus

3 years ago

07/24/2018, 01:22 AM
This dealership is very personable & knowledgeable of how to do business. A nice husband & wife team that seem fair & honest. Many thanks for my new purchase!
CraigBurnett_KS on Cargurus

3 years ago

06/01/2018, 01:12 AM
The short review: Buy here with confidence! The details: There are times in life when you just "know." You know you're dealing with an ethical person. You know you're not going to get cheated. You know you're being treated fairly. My experience with Cragg Motors in Belton, MO, was one of those times. Ken Cragg and his wife Kim, the only two employees, treat you like old friends the moment you meet them. There's no pretense, no "car dealer slime." that everyone hates. Just two hardworking people who do everything themselves. My tradein was pretty rough (albeit with fairly low miles), but I got a very fair price for it. And the fixed, no-hassle price of the Ford Transit I bought, was wonderful. Absolutely none of the pressure tactics, none of the "I'll talk to my manager" theatrics. Ken knows the fair price of the vehicle, so that he makes a little money and you still get a great deal. THIS is how car dealing should be. As I told both of them, I've never felt more comfortable giving a check to someone for a car. It felt like I was dealing with old friends, instead of two folks I just met. After we agreed on everything and I came back with a cashier's check, I was in and out in 40 minutes! You can bet I will absolutely go to Cragg in the future. Ken and Kim know how it's supposed to be done!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.