Logo White
Watch Demo

Craft Revival

Own this business?
5.0
277 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Grand Rapids, MI 49503

16 Ionia Ave SW #2, Ste 2, Grand Rapids, MI 49503

(616) 678-3650

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Alondras Jewelry
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

350 28th St SE

(616) 452-1355
J Patrick Jewelers
5.0
(10) · Consumer Goods

1426 Wealthy St SE

(616) 235-1112

1 person is looking at this business

Swierenga Jewelers
5.0
(40) · Consumer Goods

9369 Cherry Valley Ave SE

(616) 891-5750

1 person is looking at this business

About

History Established in 2010. We are a family owned and operated jewelry store founded by father and son Brandon and Jayson Case Meet the Business Owner Jayson C. Business Owner We were inspired to open our store Craft-Revival Jewelers as a reference to a time when things were handmade. Our store features a staff with over 30 years experience in designing and creating jewelry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
277 reviews
5262
  
40
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 205 Reviews5.0Google
  • 71 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Morgan Elieff on Facebook

6 months ago

06/01/2019, 01:56 AM
Absolutely love Craft Revival. Roxanne is super personable, has great energy, and has worked with us every step of the way. We are from Lansing but drive here because they’re so awesome! We custom designed my engagement ring and wedding band. They worked with our budget and the ring was absolutely stunning.
Morgan Counseller on Facebook

6 months ago

06/01/2019, 01:23 AM
Absolutely love Craft Revival. Roxanne is super personable, has great energy, and has worked with us every step of the way. We are from Lansing but drive here because they’re so awesome! We custom designed my engagement ring and wedding band. They worked with our budget and the ring was absolutely stunning.
Claire Breen on Facebook

7 months ago

04/04/2019, 06:09 AM
We had a TERRIBLE experience with having a custom ring created by Craft-Revival Jewelers. We were sold a diamond slice as an engagement ring, and told that it would be no issue that it had an inclusion, and that they guaranteed their work. Not 8 months into wearing the ring, it broke in the exact spot of the inclusion while I was DRIVING to an appointment with a client. Craft Revival would not make it right, made me feel like a complete idiot for asking them to do so and aske...Continue Reading
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Hedda Britt Martin on Facebook

8 months ago

03/09/2019, 13:30 PM
Sold cracked diamond ring to a good friend. Bad customer service.
Chelsey Lynn Koster on Facebook

9 months ago

02/05/2019, 00:41 AM
Craft-Revival is my favorite. The nicest people ever - and so easy to work with. They’ve gone above and beyond on all the custom work we’ve done! New center mount on my wedding ring and an upgrade to the center stone. Brandon created a custom setting for my original engagement stone. I can’t stay away. Highly, highly recommend.
Theresa Vo on Facebook

10 months ago

01/28/2019, 02:00 AM
Will always come back here for any kind of jewelry. They are all so kind, communicative, and very, very talented in designing. We got our custom-made wedding bands and engagement ring from them, and we couldn't be more than happy. They design unique and gorgeous pieces. If you live far away, they will even ship a mold of the ring that you would like to try on. Provide any ideas and pictures that you like your jewelry to look like and they'll make it happen! The best part is that they love their job and you can see their passion when they talk about their jewelries. Highly recommend and can't picture myself go anywhere else!
Noah Judd on Facebook

10 months ago

01/06/2019, 08:20 AM
Working with Jayson to design an engagement ring was such a great experience. I came to him with a basic idea of what I wanted and he helped me refine the design. The ring turned out beautifully.
Christine Sheahan Watson on Facebook

a year ago

11/29/2018, 11:41 AM
They are hands down the best!!! I am absolutely in love with my ring!
Nick Klotz on Facebook

a year ago

11/17/2018, 12:18 PM
Can’t say enough about this store. Found them online and popped in with my girlfriend to pick up something just because. Roxanne provided exceptional customer service getting a ring my girlfriend fell in love with completed before we left town at the end of the weekend. We’ve purchased one more ring since and have stopped in maybe 4 times in the last two years. Amazingly they still remember our names, where were from and what we do every time. I recommend them to everyone I know.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.