Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cowell Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
139 reviews
|Chiropractors|Anaheim, CA 92807 United States

4455 E La Palma Ave, Anaheim, CA 92807 United States

(714) 777-3200

https://www.thechiro4me.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(32) · Healthcare

1201 Dove St

(949) 929-2657
5.0
(35) · Chiropractors

3971 Brockton Ave

(951) 782-8700
5.0
(4) · Chiropractors

6611 Arlington Ave

(951) 359-1229
5.0
(37) · Healthcare

161 Fashion Ln #114

(714) 731-9355
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1076 E First St

(714) 731-7680
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3940 Marine Ave

(310) 679-7146
About

The leading health professionals at Cowell Chiropractic are dedicated to helping you achieve your wellness objectives -- combining skill and expertise that spans the entire chiropractic wellness spectrum. Dr. Nathan Cowell is committed to bringing you better health and a better way of life by teaching and practicing the true principles of chiropractic wellness care. Patients seeking treatment at Cowell Chiropractic with Dr. Nathan Cowell are assured of receiving only the finest quality care through the use of modern chiropractic equipment and technology. Dr. Nathan Cowell and the staff have a genuine concern for your well-being!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
139 reviews
5124
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Susan Hildebrandt review for Cowell Chiropractic
Susan Hildebrandt on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2020, 11:33 AM
Dr. Cowell is a compassionate and gifted healer. He has healed my excruciating pain and helped me regain mobility.
Carol McBratney Gfell review for Cowell Chiropractic
Carol McBratney Gfell on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2020, 02:47 AM
An awesome experience from the front door with Kristie -to the time of leaving with Dr. Cowell. I have used these services for many years now and have been helped in so many areas-from ears to sinuses and painful feet and of course my curved spine. I attribute Dr. Cowell’s knowledge and gentle applications to my good health in both mind and body. A treasured friend and doctor.
Drea Melgoza Vitela review for Cowell Chiropractic
Drea Melgoza Vitela on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2020, 01:42 AM
THE ABSOLUTE BEST! Friendly courteous prompt accommodating, you name it the duo has been honest therapy not just physically but mentally and emotionally! Very happy w their services highly recommend!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Deena Boyd Horton review for Cowell Chiropractic
Deena Boyd Horton on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2020, 11:10 AM
The moment you walk in the front door you receive the warmest welcome. So friendly! Dr Cowell is kind, patient, and very knowledgeable! He listens to your concerns and addresses them. I never feel rushed. He gives you HOPE that you can be healed. Oh Happy Day!
Meri Sheegog review for Cowell Chiropractic
Meri Sheegog on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2020, 01:10 AM
Dr. Cowell such a kind, considerate, and skilled professional. I was really nervous about starting chiropractor appointments because I am ticklish, but even at the first treatment he helped me feel completely at ease. Now I look forward to my monthly check-ups now. Kristy always has such an uplifting attitude. She takes time to get to know you as a person and makes you feel part of the family. I can't recommend Cowell chiropractic enough!
David Pond review for Cowell Chiropractic
David Pond on Facebook

3 years ago

02/24/2020, 02:45 AM
Dr. Cowell well educated and is able to do adjustments with minimal invasiveness. I feel confident in his management of my back. Positive environment and happy clients. I’ve been seeing him for more than a year now.
Wayne Oestreich review for Cowell Chiropractic
Wayne Oestreich on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2019, 06:06 AM
As always, Dr. Cowell helped me leave feeling better than when I came in Wednesday for my monthly visit. My lower back felt better as well as some nerve pain in my shoulder. He is good at answering any questions I have. If I have an airline flight or long RV drive imminent, I have found it helpful to have a treatment before leaving. Take time to use the roller table and have it adjusted to your needs. Julianna the receptionist brings a lot of peace and the love of Jesus into the surroundings as you enter. Wayne Oestreich
Dorothy Thomas Hinshaw review for Cowell Chiropractic
Dorothy Thomas Hinshaw on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2019, 12:12 PM
Friendly and helpful people, welcoming atmosphere.
Sue Brekenfeld review for Cowell Chiropractic
Sue Brekenfeld on Facebook

3 years ago

12/09/2019, 14:59 PM
The moment you walk in, you feel the love. It smells great, there's lovely music playing, everything is super clean, and most of all, the receptionist Julianna greets you with a beautiful smile and kind word. So professional yet warm, efficient, and talented. She is very creative, and produces an ambience that is tangible. Dr. Nathan Cowell is kind, attentive, and heals my spine without ever causing one bit of pain. Amazing! My aches, pains, sicknesses, and tight neck/shoulders disappear each time I see the good doctor. You must use the roller table while you are there. Most relaxing ten minutes possible. Plus, it feeds your spine valuable nutrients! Ask Dr. Cowell about it. "An ounce of prevention is worth a pound of cure..."
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.