Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Country Lakes Owners Association

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
21 reviews
|Mobile Home Parks|Fort Myers, FL 33905

5267 Country Field Cir, Fort Myers, FL 33905

(239) 693-5441

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
4.7
(93) · Real Estate

647 Nuna Ave

(239) 694-5534
4.6
(80) · Real Estate

16711 McGregor Blvd

(239) 243-0822

3 people are looking at this business

4.6
(257) · Mobile Home Parks

15235 S Tamiami Trail

(239) 481-1343

8 people are looking at this business

4.5
(62) · Mobile Home Parks

1000 Kings Hwy

(941) 625-4105

3 people are looking at this business

4.5
(267) · Real Estate

6837 NE Cubitis Ave

(863) 494-7300
4.5
(143) · Mobile Home Parks

5749 Palm Beach Blvd

(239) 694-3707
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
21 reviews
512
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leah Finkelstein Skinner on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2019, 13:24 PM
Good peoplefriendltdvbvnii
Karen Hall Carroll on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2019, 05:48 AM
clean, quiet, good people,
Johanna Stowers on Facebook

4 years ago

05/08/2017, 12:14 PM
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Karen Hall Carroll on Facebook

4 years ago

02/20/2017, 21:07 PM
Raymond J. Antaya Jr. on Facebook

5 years ago

07/27/2016, 01:54 AM
Mary Thomas on Facebook

6 years ago

12/01/2015, 03:42 AM
Great community! Do you want to live here? New on market 2/2 partially furnished. Has attached man-cave/workshop. MLS~215067719. Call me, or contact me for info. 239-233-9856. Lic. Realtor with Maxim LLC
Kathy McMonagle Lagana on Facebook

6 years ago

09/15/2015, 12:58 PM
My husband and I have lived here for 8 years and love it. The secluded setting and friendly neighbors make it a great place to live!
Elizabeth Cindrich on Facebook

7 years ago

10/16/2014, 13:50 PM
We have lived here for 15 years and have seen many changes in that time. Some good and some not so good. Right now, we are in limbo. Many have quit the board and I have no idea where we are going now. It seems some want on the board to push their own agenda and that is not right. ALL must abide by the rules. But, they need to be enforced and I do not see that happening. I think we may need an impartial management company.
Shirley Reittinger on Facebook

7 years ago

08/28/2014, 14:14 PM
We think it's horrible that this site isn't open to all residents. Nick Frasche has decided to pick and chose who can make comments on this site and if he doesn't like you or your opinions he blocks you. This is unreal, I certainly would love to be able to make comments. I only say and write the truth, Nick you should unblock all the residents you blocked and let the residents of the park hear both sides of the issues.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.