Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Country House

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
1323 reviews
|American|Clarendon Hills, IL 60514

241 55th St, Clarendon Hills, IL 60514

(630) 325-1444

https://www.burgerone.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · American

1903 Church St

(847) 859-2189
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

205 N Michigan Ave #2550

(312) 775-4080
5.0
(2) · American

1156 Central Ave

(847) 251-1133
4.8
(4) · American

128 N Oak Park Ave

(708) 763-8380
4.8
(313) · American

2419 W 14th St

(312) 226-8144
4.8
(46) · American

425 Fawell Blvd

(630) 942-2284
About

The Country House restaurants are a West suburban favorite for more than 30 years and is a great spot for a quick business lunch, a relaxed dinner, or just to have a cocktail with your neighbor. We are best known for our highly touted "Country Burger" a hearty half pound served on dark rye. Please stop in and enjoy a "pleasant surprise in casual dining".

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
1,323 reviews
5883
  
4269
  
354
  
224
  
136
  
57 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Shortie Gasparas review for Country House
Shortie Gasparas on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2020, 10:46 AM
can never go wrong with this place they have great food and great service. The Kentucky bourbon bacon cheddar burger was 🔥 awesome !
Mike Kolschowsky review for Country House
Mike Kolschowsky on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2020, 01:17 AM
Great Food and Great Service!!!
Theresa Kowal Valentino review for Country House
Theresa Kowal Valentino on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2020, 02:41 AM
Been to this restaurant many times but not since the pandemic. Sat outside. It was busy. I think they needed one more waitress. It’s hard to go all the way inside and go all the way outside for every little thing you need. Our waitress was great but she was so busy, she was literally running. We were at the picnic tables across the parking lot which was very nice but there was no salt and pepper on the table and anything you wanted the poor waitress had to run so far. I felt so bad asking her for anything. My bison burger was overcooked but I ate it because I love the bison burger but if you’re going to spend over $15 on a burger, you should at least have it exactly the way you want. I never got a 2nd cup of water and it was hot out. But it’s still one of my favorite restaurants and my burger was still good even though it was overcooked and our waitress was super nice, it’s just not the same eating out anymore thanks to the pandemic.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Theresa Kowal Valentino review for Country House
Theresa Kowal Valentino on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2020, 02:30 AM
Cait Kontales Williams review for Country House
Cait Kontales Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 02:01 AM
Mary Hernandez review for Country House
Mary Hernandez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 02:01 AM
Linda Brownson review for Country House
Linda Brownson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 02:01 AM
Always friendly and helpful staff. Best hamburgers ever!
Sam Rovik review for Country House
Sam Rovik on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 02:01 AM
Norma Derski review for Country House
Norma Derski on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 02:01 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.