Logo White
Watch Demo

Country Club Apartments

Own this business?
4.0
38 reviews
|Real Estate|Knoxville, TN 37923

1851, 8400 Country Club Way, Knoxville, TN 37923

(865) 693-5701

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Dogwood Ridge Apartments
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

1283 Smithwood Rd

(865) 453-7727

5 people are looking at this business

Robbertsville Apartments
4.6
(8) · Real Estate

104 Jefferson Terminal Rd

(865) 482-0403
Holdaway Appraisal Service
4.2
(17) · Real Estate

124 Wealdwood Dr

(865) 457-9498

About

Provide Apartment Homes

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
38 reviews
522
  
42
  
33
  
24
  
14
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews4.2Facebook
  • 17 Reviews3.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeremy Romero on Facebook

6 months ago

05/03/2019, 01:31 AM
we've been here a year and a half and it's been great. maintenance is there anytime you need them.
Roberta Troy Reynolds on Facebook

8 months ago

03/08/2019, 07:19 AM
I'm in my 13th year here. I love it. I've been through various office staff, but all have been nice and accommodating and easy to work with. Maintenance turnover is high but all have been great. All staff is quick to help when I need something. I hate to hear of bad things going on around the complex...guess that can happen anywhere. Luckily, I have had no issues. Obviously from my time here, I am comfortable and feel safe. I'd recommend to anyone to rent here...maybe be selective of particular townhome or apartment location. It is very convenient to what you need. Of course my rent has gone up over the years, but I've always felt I get a lot for my money...good neighbors, fun contests and a...  more>>
Victoria Ó Laighin on Facebook

10 months ago

01/13/2019, 01:01 AM
The management is courteous, and our application process was headache-free (thank you, Matt!!). The only thing I can really even complain about is some maintenance with the water pipes, but that just happens and management has always been willing to give notice and/or answer questions. Plus, when we told them we were adopting a cat, they left a bag of cat treats on the counter when we moved in.
Business Response:

Thank you for making Country Club Apartments your home!

Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Sheila Butler on Facebook

2 years ago

05/26/2017, 08:49 AM
My husband and I just renewed our lease! We love it here!! Nowhere else can you get an apartment with this much space and not one but 2 pools!!!! The staff and maintenance staff are awesome! Cannot brag enough about this place and I tell everyone to come live here! Thanks for being awesome!
Business Response:

Thank you so much!

Samantha Dunn on Facebook

3 years ago

03/31/2017, 04:35 AM
York's Moving on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2017, 01:07 AM
Wonderful community. We have moved many families into these apartments. If you are considering moving in soon please contact us at 865-318-9731. We would love to be the first ones to "welcome you home"
Business Response:

Thank you.

Karen Lazenby Robertson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2016, 10:50 AM
I haven't lived in an apartment for 38 years. I was a little apprehensive to live in one again. I love my apartment. The management team is great. Everyone seems to be pleasant. The maintenance guys are great. I picked the perfect place.
Business Response:

Thank you Karen. We're glad you're happy.

Mark Hellir Woodside on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2016, 02:28 AM
Kate Corrigan on Facebook

4 years ago

04/21/2016, 04:22 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.