Logo White
Watch Demo

Cottonwood Modern Dentistry and Orthodontics

Own this business?
3.9
72 reviews
|Dental|Cottonwood, AZ 86326

1061 S, AZ-260, Cottonwood, AZ 86326

(928) 239-3254

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Flagstaff Periodontics
5.0
(536) · Dental

1600 W University Ave # 107

(928) 779-3644

1 person is looking at this business

Sedona Dental Arts Llc
5.0
(246) · Dental

1120 AZ-89A Ste D-1

(928) 282-1514
Elloway, Zakar L DDS PC
5.0
(9) · Dental

1419 N Beaver St

(928) 774-4640

1 person is looking at this business

Matthew D. Arnall Dds Pllc
5.0
(1) · Dental

150 AZ-69 #5f

(928) 632-8333
Carter F Hagerman
5.0
(3) · Dental

10 W Hunt Ave

(928) 774-1481

2 people are looking at this business

Red Rock Dental
5.0
(141) · Dental

1120 AZ-89A

(928) 282-1282

3 people are looking at this business

About

As a dentist in Cottonwood, we offer modern dentistry at an affordable price. We are proud to be your complete Cottonwood dental provider by offering you great specialty services and state-of-the-art equipment, including same day dental Crowns, Boost Whitening, Oral Surgery, Wisdom Teeth Extraction, Root Canals, Periodontics, Digital Charts and Digital X-Rays, and more.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
72 reviews
543
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
116
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 41 Reviews3.6Google
  • 29 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenifer Ford on Facebook

2 months ago

08/15/2019, 16:51 PM
very nice helpful and kind knowledgeable staff and wonderful dentist
Amelia Kater on Facebook

4 months ago

06/20/2019, 18:44 PM
These people were so amazing! I called them, they got me in that day, they discuss what needed to be done which was a root canal and crown and they were able to get me in the very next day to get everything taken care of! They even offered to do it the same day if I really wanted to. Dr.Young did a beautiful job on creating my tooth. I didn’t feel any pain at all during the procedure, today I expected to wake up and be a little sore but not at all. I will be back for sure 😊
Cassie Sprague on Facebook

7 months ago

03/11/2019, 01:08 AM
Friendly and helpful staff. Great place.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Bill Dunrite on Facebook

a year ago

11/05/2018, 00:43 AM
i am very pleased with the care Dr.Seip and his assistant Brenda have provided.Brenda gives you a comfort that is rare in a usually uncomfortable experience. Dr.Seip has proven to over deliver on his work. I had a crown done and it was shaped in a way that closed a gap next to that tooth, I was overjoyed when I realized he went above and beyond giving me some cosmetic relief. I couldn't be happier with Dr.Seip and Brenda for there diligent honorable work ethic.
Shelley Deardorff on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2018, 01:59 AM
Very friendly staff. Quick and easy from start to finish. Great overall experience!
Stefanie Meyer on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2018, 02:03 AM
Best dental experience ever!
Kellie Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2018, 01:27 AM
Without a doubt this is the best group of Dentists, Hygenists, and office crew ever.
Meg Keller on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2018, 00:08 AM
Wonderful Dentist & Staff! Highly recommend and are exceptional with kids/toddlers!
Mine are no longer scared to go to the Dentist and are begging to go back!!
Jill Kennedy Preciado on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2018, 00:11 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.