Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cossetta's Italian Market & Pizzeria

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
2092 reviews
|Italian|Saint Paul, MN 55102

211 7th St W, Saint Paul, MN 55102

(651) 222-3476

https://cossettaeventi.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

1705 Southdale Center

(952) 563-8485

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(112) · Restaurants

55 5th St E

(651) 228-0673

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(10) · Pizza

201 Lewis Ave S

(952) 955-2115

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(4) · Restaurants

900 Payne Ave

(651) 340-0437
4.8
(914) · Restaurants

96 Broadway St NE

(612) 379-3028

12 people are looking at this business

4.7
(939) · Restaurants

800 N Washington Ave

(612) 333-3837

5 people are looking at this business

About

Established in 1911, Cossetta is a full-service restaurant that specializes in Italian food. Its menu includes appetizers, salads, soups and beverages. The restaurant serves macaroni, tortellini alla panna and Chicken and Mushroom Cannelloni. Cossetta offers Italian salameria with mortadella, provolone, mozzarella and olive oil. It provides sodas, juices and lemonade, as well as desserts and sandwiches. The restaurant hosts various special occasions, including birthdays, parties, gatherings and luncheons. Cossetta additionally offers delivery services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
2,092 reviews
51,297
  
4445
  
3155
  
261
  
166
  
68 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mousquetiere review for Cossetta's Italian Market & Pizzeria
Mousquetiere on Trip Advisor

4 months ago

07/04/2021, 04:17 AM
So much to see and eat! Must visit for epicureans!!! Fun emporium for delicious food! Huge selection of imported products and great deli, take et bake pastas, patisserie, pizzeria, cafeteria, plus upscale outdoor terrace!
nickfriesen0330 review for Cossetta's Italian Market & Pizzeria
nickfriesen0330 on Trip Advisor

4 months ago

06/19/2021, 01:58 AM
Mario’s Dream World This is the ideal Italian restaurant with everything about it screams Italy! The mostacolli con ricotta is a flawless dish with burst of flavor in every bite. Mouth feel is quite good with medium hardness on the pasta so it doesn’t collapse but isn’t cardboard. Overall nothing out of this world but a prudent restaurant with consistency throughout the years.
JohnRegoPark review for Cossetta's Italian Market & Pizzeria
JohnRegoPark on Trip Advisor

6 months ago

05/06/2021, 18:15 PM
Very authentic and very very expensive As someone who has lived in Italy, I can tell you that this place is as authentic as it gets for the midwest. The sausages, cheeses and Italian products are first rate and world class. BUT this place is very very expensive. $3.50 for a box of dried spaghetti is outrageous. $30 for a can of illy coffee is incredibly high. I know much of this is imported, but you could do better at a supermarkets for these products. The pastries are very good. Even when we had saved some for the next day, they were still fresh and appealing. Go and enjoy, and bring your big wallet.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
jmeyer37 review for Cossetta's Italian Market & Pizzeria
jmeyer37 on Trip Advisor

9 months ago

01/30/2021, 01:29 AM
Pzza slices (Pre-pandemic review.) Pizza slices. Period. My son likes their desserts. We often would sit outside on the balcony.
Kuvasz15 review for Cossetta's Italian Market & Pizzeria
Kuvasz15 on Trip Advisor

a year ago

10/22/2020, 16:14 PM
Nice Place Nice Food The Food is good. The service is good and there is a good selection. Covid precautions are in place. I enjoyed my visit
F9311WZlynneb review for Cossetta's Italian Market & Pizzeria
F9311WZlynneb on Trip Advisor

a year ago

10/14/2020, 05:49 AM
Great place! Love this place, but the market closed too early & we missed going in :( The cannoli's are fabulous!
Nicolle B review for Cossetta's Italian Market & Pizzeria
Nicolle B on Trip Advisor

a year ago

10/01/2020, 04:49 AM
Large eatery with good fast food Was visiting son at college and he asked to go here. I was hesitant at first when I realized it was a counter order, and then you pay and go sit. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the food! I had the Cossetta hoagie which had a slab of sausage with red sauce which was excellent! They seemed to be cleaning the trays frequently, however our table seemed dirty when we got to it so I cleaned everything before we sat. We all enjoyed our food!
AZSUNSHINE1969 review for Cossetta's Italian Market & Pizzeria
AZSUNSHINE1969 on Trip Advisor

a year ago

09/05/2020, 01:33 AM
ADDICTION As a previous resident of North Oaks, MN, I developed an addiction to Cossetta's Italian Market & Pizzeria. No business trip is complete without one if not two trips to visit this local institution. Bar none their Italian sausage is the best I have ever eaten! Make sure you take a trip through their market as it feels like you have been instantly transported in time!
mikesindbad review for Cossetta's Italian Market & Pizzeria
mikesindbad on Trip Advisor

a year ago

09/02/2020, 01:34 AM
Great place, food is so good Great place, food is so good especially the Italian beef sandwich, great selections of Italian gelato and cake deserts are just great, definitely recommend it.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.