Logo White
Watch Demo

Correct Temp

Own this business?
4.5
38 reviews
|Contractors|Methuen, MA 01844

268 Hampstead St, Methuen, MA 01844

(978) 688-8700

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

W L Brady
5.0
(5) · Contractors

21 W Auburn St

(603) 669-7967
Smart Click Energy
5.0
(1) · Contractors

175 Portland St

(617) 973-4130

1 person is looking at this business

Kendall Boiler & Tank Co Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

11 Katrina Rd

(978) 256-0000

1 person is looking at this business

Vasiles Plumbing and Heating
5.0
(9) · Plumbing

10 1st Ave

(978) 531-2020
Jomar Distributors Inc
5.0
(3) · Contractors

360 Pleasant St

(800) 560-6077

4 people are looking at this business

Boston Heating Supply
5.0
(2) · Contractors

2 Dracut St

(866) 914-9802

4 people are looking at this business

About

Correct Temp Inc. is a family-owned and operated HVAC business serving Massachusetts and New Hampshire. We will go to extraordinary lengths to assure your heating and air conditioning systems are up and running at full capacity in the shortest possible time.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
38 reviews
530
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews4.5Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Annemarie Hardacre Fugge on Facebook

4 months ago

06/28/2019, 03:19 AM
Customer service and Technician were professional and very respect. Shout out to Seth very professional and problem was fixed.
Annmarie Hicks Iascone on Facebook

5 months ago

05/14/2019, 02:46 AM
We have been using Correct Temp for over 15 years and have been very happy with both their professionalism and customer service. The techs are extremely knowledgeable and when we have been in a situation where we needed them right away, they were right there. I would highly recommend them!
Cathy Cerchione Freeman on Facebook

5 months ago

05/14/2019, 02:44 AM
By far, the BEST HVAC company!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Nick Carrozza on Facebook

9 months ago

01/31/2019, 06:52 AM
Shout out to Seth, Chris, and the crew at Correct Temp HVAC for the fantastic job they did on my new Buderus boiler. The design and layout of all the pipes and valves is beautiful. State of the art product and service. Great communication throughout the project and upfront about everything. Great workers with great attitudes.
Ryan Wine on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2017, 02:24 AM
Mike Gambale on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2017, 03:41 AM
We just had a central air conditioning installed by Correct Temp. I cannot say enough about how pleased we are with this installation. Every step of the way, every person I had to deal with was down to earth friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Thank you Keith for working with us to make it possible for us to have central air. The guys that were in our house doing the installation were hard working, friendly, professional and very very neat in everything they did. These guys, Brad, Chet and Josh were exceptional. They showed tremendous concern for our home and belongings and what little mess was made was immediately cleaned up. They did a great job and everything looks and works great. ...  more>>
Cathy Cerchione Freeman on Facebook

5 years ago

05/02/2014, 05:05 AM
Great photo! Great business!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.