Logo White
Watch Demo

Cornerstone Dental Care

Own this business?
4.9
121 reviews
|Dental|South Jordan, UT 84095

10458 Redwood Rd, South Jordan, UT, 84095, South Jordan, UT 84095

(801) 302-8989

https://southjordandentalcenter.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(80) · Oral Surgeons

2255 N University Pkwy #39

(801) 319-6743
5.0
(39) · Cosmetic Dentists

5685 S 1475 E # 4A

(801) 475-4646
5.0
(10) · Periodontists

3550 5600 W

(801) 966-3166
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

4667 Holladay Blvd

(801) 597-4417
5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

7611 Jordan Landing Blvd

(801) 280-7001
5.0
(1) · Dental

3545 3200 W #201

(801) 963-0456
About

A healthy body starts with a healthy smile

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
121 reviews
575
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
43 reviews have no rating
  • 59 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 23 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 1 Review2.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jon Stel on Facebook

8 months ago

11/03/2019, 15:18 PM
One of the best Dentist offices I’ve been to. The staff is very caring and friendly. They take pride in their work to do things right. I just had a few crowns replaced and they did an exceptional job. Over 10 years ago they put on my Veneers and I have received many great compliments since then.
Shayne Danielle Nerdin on Facebook

9 months ago

09/27/2019, 05:15 AM
I’ve been going to this dental office since I was a kid. And with the change of the dentist I was so nervous to go back. I have very high anxiety when it comes to getting dental work done (even though I’ve never had a bad dental experience). But Dr. Diaz was absolutely amazing at making sure I was comfortable and that my anxiety was under control. HIGHLY recommend.
Kaitie Haarbrink on Facebook

10 months ago

09/06/2019, 11:23 AM
Best office and team❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Gilbert C. on Citysearch

a year ago

08/12/2019, 07:46 AM
Been coming here for 5 yrs now.from my first visit to present I've never been disapointed in my dental care.the office staff are Awsome,all the dental tech's are friendly, knowledgeable and gentle.Dr Diaz is great.he always discusses all options and makes sure you know exactly what the procedure is being done.i feel I was very fortunate to have found Cornerstone dental,thank you GE CASTRO
Andres S Meza on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2019, 15:49 PM
Every single person that works in this office exudes happiness to be working with Dr. Diaz. I had a great experience, and felt very welcome.
Heidi Rowley on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2019, 12:54 PM
Dr. Diaz and his staff took extremely good care of me. Everyone in the office is super nice, caring, and professional. This is definitely the place I'll be getting all my dental needs taken care of. Thank you Cornerstone Dental Care.
Tayler Hauser on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2018, 12:19 PM
I have a HUGE fear of the dentist, or at least i did before i came to CornerStone. Dr. Petersen and his staff are some excellent people who take time and a great deal of care to fix whatever the issue or problem is. I would recommend cornerstone to EVERYONE i know!
Wyatt Rindlisbacher on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2018, 06:40 AM
Dallas Barrett on Facebook

3 years ago

10/05/2017, 08:41 AM
Dr. Peterson is awesome went out of his way to fix my teeth on short notice when I was in Pain he spent more time then he expected but he wanted to make sure it was done right had a great attitude the whole time I would recommend him if you want quality dental work done Great Dentist
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.