Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cornerstone Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
998 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Powell, OH 43065 United States

353 West Olentangy Street, Powell, OH, 43065, Powell, OH 43065 United States

(614) 477-0535

http://cornerstonedentalpowell.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(936) · Pediatric Dentists

6655 Post Rd

(614) 336-7643
5.0
(395) · Dental

255 Lincoln Cir suite b

(614) 475-1874
5.0
(182) · Dental

5175 Morse Rd #200

(614) 855-2322
5.0
(355) · General Dentistry

1225 Dublin Rd #040

(614) 488-9050
5.0
(611) · Cosmetic Dentists

250 W Bridge St #201

(614) 889-7661
5.0
(1) · Dentists

68 North High Street

(614) 855-0202
About

Specialties Cornerstone Dental is a beautiful new office conveniently located, with close, safe parking directly in front of Murphy's Park, at 353 West Olentangy Street. Dr. Kromhout and his team have created an inviting atmosphere with comfortable, modern treatment rooms and an environment that promotes teamwork between the patient and the dentist. They focus on comprehensive dentistry that addresses the patient's complete oral healthcare needs. As a general dental office, the Cornerstone Dental team emphasizes preventative care and regular checkups. They suggest dental visits beginning at the age of three and at least two times a year for routine checkups thereafter. Dr. Kromhout can provi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
998 reviews
5976
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
17
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
John M. review for Cornerstone Dental
John M. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

01/07/2022, 04:38 AM
Shelly and her Ashleigh were fantastic! I planning visits over the next several months. my wife and several of her friends and colleagues see Shelly too! Couldn't be moer pleased.
Anonymous review for Cornerstone Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

01/07/2022, 00:19 AM
I AM SO GLAD THAT AFTER MY DENTIST retired and I did not know where to go my wifes friend told us about POWELL DENTAL GROUP DR SHELLY and Riley went above what I thought would be a cleaning .I was made comfortable with the procedure and the extra work that was done. WE have are new Dentist
Philip D. review for Cornerstone Dental
Philip D. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

12/14/2021, 17:22 PM
I told Santa about all the wonderful people at Powell Dental and he put all of them on the Wonderful People List. 😁😁😁😁
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Lauren P. review for Cornerstone Dental
Lauren P. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

12/14/2021, 02:02 AM
My family (kids) and I have always had very positive experiences with Powell Dental Group. The office is convenient, clean and the technicians and staff are friendly and efficient. I've had several procedures and "Dr. Shelley" is just wonderful. I would highly recommend this practice.
Deborah M. review for Cornerstone Dental
Deborah M. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

12/10/2021, 08:38 AM
The Powell Dental Group is wonderful and very professional. It is a pleasure to visit and have a service provided
Phyllis P. review for Cornerstone Dental
Phyllis P. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

12/06/2021, 03:06 AM
Every six months I know I'm going to have a good day--an anxiety free day--when I get my teeth cleaned at the Powell Dental Group. They are professional, caring, and kind. If you have dental anxiety or simply need a cleaning--I recommend them.
Vincent R. review for Cornerstone Dental
Vincent R. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

12/02/2021, 04:06 AM
Staff is knowledgeable and are very easy to talk to. Dr. Shults is a great practitioner, she is happy to answer any questions and shares the benefits of her years of expertise.
Ellen D. review for Cornerstone Dental
Ellen D. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

12/01/2021, 07:06 AM
Love these guys!!
Sheryl P. review for Cornerstone Dental
Sheryl P. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

11/30/2021, 00:36 AM
Dr. Shelley Shults and all the staff at Powell Dental Group provide kind and excellent professional dental care.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.