Logo White
Watch Demo

Cornerstone Chiropractic Center

Own this business?
5.0
70 reviews
|Healthcare|Virginia Beach, VA 23454

1917 Laskin Road, Ste 108, Virginia Beach, VA 23454

(757) 491-4600

https://www.cornerstonechiropracticcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1078 Big Bethel Rd

(757) 237-0484
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

2469 Pruden Blvd

(757) 539-4100
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

119 W 21st St

(757) 627-2700
5.0
(30) · Chiropractors

1056 Harpersville Rd

(757) 596-9696
5.0
(9) · Chiropractors

740 Duke St

(757) 625-4458
5.0
(14) · Chiropractors

5386 Kemps River Dr suite 102

(757) 424-2626
About

Our goal is to assist you and your family in regaining and maintaining your optimum health by providing quality chiropractic and rehabilitative health care. Our office utilizes state of the art physical therapy and rehabilitation equipment to assist you in achieving the quickest and most thorough recovery possible. Dr. Bresnahan is committed to educating as many people as possible regarding the benefits of a healthy lifestyle.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
70 reviews
564
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 58 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kenneth Dorn on Facebook

3 months ago

04/23/2020, 07:05 AM
I have known Dr. Don since 1987. You can find no better than Dr. Don when it comes to getting better and feeling better. He did some miracle work for me (and it is still working). May God bless him and his family.
Noor Razzaq on Facebook

4 months ago

04/16/2020, 06:21 AM
Dr Don is responsible for me being able to use my arm after doctors told me I would never have usage again. I went from being told by outside medical folks that I was going to need surgery, a year of physical therapy, and then I might have 85% usage of my shoulder to moving my arm within 5 minutes of meeting him and fully recovered in under 3 weeks. This was just in time for me to continue on with my military career instead of a medical discharge. Everything you do and learn will be a force multiplier in recovery from anything ranging from anything ranging from wear and tear to injury. I highly recommend!
RM Marsh on Facebook

4 months ago

04/10/2020, 01:13 AM
Have been patient of Dr. Don for almost a decade. Have referred friends that also benefitted from his treatment. Appreciate that he explains the what & why so I understand better how to be healthier. He is 5 star ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Ryannetta Caldwell on Facebook

8 months ago

12/11/2019, 05:35 AM
They are great. they are so friendly and take great care of me and my children! we love it here
Susan Gittman on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2019, 01:25 AM
Dr. Don is an amazing doctor. He has done rehab on me for two injures. He honestly cares about his patients passionately. I know he will always be my go to for my injuries. I tried other methods to heal but always ended up back with Dr. Don because I knew he would give all he had to heal me.
Billy Winn on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2018, 11:43 AM
When I first came in to visit Dr. Don, my back was in pretty terrible shape. I have massive pain in my lower back and was not able to walk for more than ten minutes without serious pain and stiffness. Dr. Don was able to identify the issue and didn't just adjust, stretch and lessen the pain, he showed me how I could perform preventative stretches and techniques to do the same from home. I still follow the same practices at home that he taught me and last year I ran a 5k. The difference is night and day. Thanks Dr. Don!
Nancy Cronce on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2017, 00:54 AM
Dr. Don is amazing!!! Do the exercises he gives you, and he will get you up and moving!! He and his staff are wonderful !!
Connie Sam Wiseman on Facebook

4 years ago

11/30/2016, 07:31 AM
Awesome chiropractor he a great guy full of knowledge Felt relief right away Will continue to go to this chiropractor
Ally Speirs on Facebook

6 years ago

06/17/2014, 13:33 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.