Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cornerstone Chiropractic Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
110 reviews
|Chiropractors|Virginia Beach, VA 23454

1917 Laskin Road, Ste 108, Virginia Beach, VA 23454

(757) 491-4600

https://www.cornerstonechiropracticcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1078 Big Bethel Rd

(757) 237-0484
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

119 W 21st St

(757) 627-2700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Healthcare

2469 Pruden Blvd

(757) 539-4100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(44) · Chiropractors

1056 Harpersville Rd

(757) 596-9696

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Healthcare

3809 Princess Anne Rd

(757) 471-2800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

1809 Colonial Medical Ct

(757) 200-2000
About

Our goal is to assist you and your family in regaining and maintaining your optimum health by providing quality chiropractic and rehabilitative health care. Our office utilizes state of the art physical therapy and rehabilitation equipment to assist you in achieving the quickest and most thorough recovery possible. Dr. Bresnahan is committed to educating as many people as possible regarding the benefits of a healthy lifestyle.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
110 reviews
5103
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Bailey Hilton review for Cornerstone Chiropractic Center
Amy Bailey Hilton on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2020, 01:18 AM
The only doctor who’s ever been able to make my hip feel better! I love how Dr. Don always explains everything he is doing and it always makes sense! Staff is great and I highly recommend everything about Cornerstone chiropractic.
Kenneth Dorn review for Cornerstone Chiropractic Center
Kenneth Dorn on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2020, 07:05 AM
I have known Dr. Don since 1987. You can find no better than Dr. Don when it comes to getting better and feeling better. He did some miracle work for me (and it is still working). May God bless him and his family.
Noor Razzaq review for Cornerstone Chiropractic Center
Noor Razzaq on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2020, 06:21 AM
Dr Don is responsible for me being able to use my arm after doctors told me I would never have usage again. I went from being told by outside medical folks that I was going to need surgery, a year of physical therapy, and then I might have 85% usage of my shoulder to moving my arm within 5 minutes of meeting him and fully recovered in under 3 weeks. This was just in time for me to continue on with my military career instead of a medical discharge. Everything you do and learn will be a force multiplier in recovery from anything ranging from anything ranging from wear and tear to injury. I highly recommend!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
RM Marsh review for Cornerstone Chiropractic Center
RM Marsh on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2020, 01:13 AM
Have been patient of Dr. Don for almost a decade. Have referred friends that also benefitted from his treatment. Appreciate that he explains the what & why so I understand better how to be healthier. He is 5 star ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Ryannetta Caldwell review for Cornerstone Chiropractic Center
Ryannetta Caldwell on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 05:35 AM
They are great. they are so friendly and take great care of me and my children! we love it here
Susan Gittman review for Cornerstone Chiropractic Center
Susan Gittman on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2019, 01:25 AM
Dr. Don is an amazing doctor. He has done rehab on me for two injures. He honestly cares about his patients passionately. I know he will always be my go to for my injuries. I tried other methods to heal but always ended up back with Dr. Don because I knew he would give all he had to heal me.
Billy Winn review for Cornerstone Chiropractic Center
Billy Winn on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2018, 11:43 AM
When I first came in to visit Dr. Don, my back was in pretty terrible shape. I have massive pain in my lower back and was not able to walk for more than ten minutes without serious pain and stiffness. Dr. Don was able to identify the issue and didn't just adjust, stretch and lessen the pain, he showed me how I could perform preventative stretches and techniques to do the same from home. I still follow the same practices at home that he taught me and last year I ran a 5k. The difference is night and day. Thanks Dr. Don!
Nancy Cronce review for Cornerstone Chiropractic Center
Nancy Cronce on Facebook

5 years ago

02/06/2017, 00:54 AM
Dr. Don is amazing!!! Do the exercises he gives you, and he will get you up and moving!! He and his staff are wonderful !!
Connie Sam Wiseman review for Cornerstone Chiropractic Center
Connie Sam Wiseman on Facebook

5 years ago

11/30/2016, 07:31 AM
Awesome chiropractor he a great guy full of knowledge Felt relief right away Will continue to go to this chiropractor
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.