Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cork and Fork

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
779 reviews
|American|Orlando, FL 32812

5180 S Conway Rd, Orlando, FL 32812

(407) 250-6763

http://corkandforkorlando.com/?pk_campaign=seg&pk_kwd=google

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(5) · American

2060 Cascades Blvd

(407) 334-9971
5.0
(1) · American

725 S Ronald Reagan Blvd Ste 109

(407) 834-3354
4.8
(699) · American

430 N Lake Shore Way

(863) 956-3998

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(628) · American
4.8
(560) · American

7575 Dr Phillips Blvd

(407) 345-2992

6 people are looking at this business

4.7
(429) · Wine Bars

164 Lake Ave

(407) 661-1190
About

Cork & Fork Grill provides contemporary American cuisines using locally grown food as they believe organic food is often tasty and healthy. There are a variety of options available for vegans such as farm fresh salads, veggie burgers, soups and cheesy starters. On Sundays, guests can avail the brunch between 10am to 3pm. The restaurant works with an objective of supporting the local farmers and creating an environment friendly community. Visit the website to reserve a table.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
779 reviews
5553
  
494
  
330
  
224
  
137
  
41 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angel Stewart on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2019, 07:43 AM
Our first time here! Loved it food was delicious. Looking forward to coming back!!!
Jinxy Riley on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2019, 06:08 AM
Best thing I had in my mouth all year. And that's really saying something. I'm a bit of a food snob And this place brought their A game. I went with a very LARGE group of my friends (around 60 people). I know they didn't believe the group organizer when he made the reservation, no restaurant does which leaves a lot of room for error, about how many patrons to expect. And I do hope they'll welcome us again. But maybe be a little bit more prepared. As some of us waited well over an hour for food. They also ran out of food, burners, dishes etc. Bit seriously the food was amazing. Something I'll remember for a long time. And although the staff was completely overwhelmed, they never stopped being polite and smiling. And backed up or not they did make sure everyone was aware and up to date. Thanks guys! It was amazing!!!
Carolyn Campbell on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2019, 04:49 AM
One of best place in town. I will be back
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Gary Town on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2019, 16:49 PM
dirty filthy dump poorly run bad ownership
Monday Fraley on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2019, 02:25 AM
Local farm grown food. Excellent staff. Spoke with the owner very nice very friendly hard working person. 💟👍
Giselle Thompson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2019, 11:51 AM
horrible experience. moldy bread, tough, gray steak, tasteless garlic mash. hair in mussels. no blender in bar? over priced for low quality food.
Nana Nana on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2019, 02:58 AM
5 items was out of stock
Drew Fitzgerald-Wilk on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2019, 16:40 PM
And really great service ‘
Ronald Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2019, 01:42 AM
Went to Cork & Fork to celebrate my Mom's 90th birthday. They were very accommodating. We had group of 13 and the sever handled us efficiently and with a great attitude. The food was very tasty for all ranges of tastes. Will definitely return.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.