Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cork and Fork

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
779 reviews
|American|Orlando, FL 32812

5180 S Conway Rd, Orlando, FL 32812

(407) 250-6763

http://corkandforkorlando.com/?pk_campaign=seg&pk_kwd=google

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(5) · American

2060 Cascades Blvd

(407) 334-9971
5.0
(1) · American

725 S Ronald Reagan Blvd Ste 109

(407) 834-3354
4.8
(699) · American

430 N Lake Shore Way

(863) 956-3998
4.8
(628) · American
4.8
(564) · American

7575 Dr Phillips Blvd

(407) 345-2992
4.7
(429) · Wine Bars

164 Lake Ave

(407) 661-1190
About

Cork & Fork Grill provides contemporary American cuisines using locally grown food as they believe organic food is often tasty and healthy. There are a variety of options available for vegans such as farm fresh salads, veggie burgers, soups and cheesy starters. On Sundays, guests can avail the brunch between 10am to 3pm. The restaurant works with an objective of supporting the local farmers and creating an environment friendly community. Visit the website to reserve a table.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
779 reviews
5553
  
494
  
330
  
224
  
137
  
41 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Shaver review for Cork and Fork
Jennifer Shaver on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2018, 05:12 AM
I was looking for a non-chain restaurant near the airport to take a foodie friend of mine who was in town and I love going out to eat with. We ordered the drunken see scallops and chicken marsala, plus appetizers. The scallops were so salty we couldn't eat them (and I love salt!). The chicken was rubbery and the pasta it was served over reminded me of the instant stroganoff noodles you make from a bag (and was $17). The apps were okay, but nothing to get excited about. The place had great reviews, but unfortunately that was not our experience at all.
Respond to negative reviews
James Parker review for Cork and Fork
James Parker on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2018, 00:13 AM
Amazing Food and great service! The owners truly care about their customers, and it shows in the quality ingredients they use in their food and the attention they give to their guests. Highly recommend this place!
Lisa Charles review for Cork and Fork
Lisa Charles on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2018, 05:50 AM
Love the Cork and Fork restaurant, it is truly one of a kind! The food is so fresh and the service is the best!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Josh Johnson review for Cork and Fork
Josh Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/25/2018, 06:43 AM
Viki Woods review for Cork and Fork
Viki Woods on Facebook

4 years ago

02/24/2018, 03:05 AM
We had my brothers wedding rehearsal in the private room here. It was perfect! The food was absolutely amazing and the service was top notch. I can not wait to go back for date nights and other events! Prices are very reasonable for the yummy food and cocktails!
George Benitez review for Cork and Fork
George Benitez on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2018, 07:58 AM
Micky Blackton review for Cork and Fork
Micky Blackton on Facebook

4 years ago

02/14/2018, 05:36 AM
The mahi special was one of the best meals I’ve had in a long time, beet and goat cheese was perfect. Ready for dessert
Jose Enrique Acevedo review for Cork and Fork
Jose Enrique Acevedo on Facebook

4 years ago

02/12/2018, 07:14 AM
Really nice cozy place fast service friendly faces. The bar you sit there and eat your food with no loud people around you. Very family oriented. I had this ahi mahi , salmon and shrimp combination that was delicious the perfect amount. I also had a calamari appetizer really good. The owner comes by and checks up on you.
Delia Rodriguez review for Cork and Fork
Delia Rodriguez on Facebook

4 years ago

02/06/2018, 04:32 AM
Their food was delicious and freshly served. The restaurant is very comfortable and nicely decorated. Our server, a real nice lady, was very courteous and diligent. We went there to celebrate .my brother-in-law's birthday and they were extremely nice and respectful. We will certainly return there for a delicious meal!!! and certainly recommend it.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.