Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Corbridge Orthodontics

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
411 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Frisco, TX 75033

5110 Eldorado Pkwy #500, #500, Frisco, TX 75033

(214) 705-6188

https://www.corbridgeorthodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(20) · Pediatric Dentists

3685 Preston Rd

(972) 377-5516

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental Hygienists

5303 Colleyville Blvd

(817) 485-2111
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

2011 W Bardin Rd

(817) 776-4318
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

5925 Forest Ln Suite 314

(972) 233-9772
5.0
(42) · Endodontists

4709 W Parker Rd

(972) 985-0005

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Cosmetic Dentists

6150 Independence Pkwy # H

(972) 618-0084

1 person is looking at this business

About

Corbridge Orthodontics provides the latest orthodontic treatments to patients in the Frisco and Prosper, Texas. From metal braces to Invisalign, we can help you achieve the smile you've always wanted. Call us today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
411 reviews
5371
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
35 reviews have no rating
  • 272 Reviews5.0Google
  • 139 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sonora Murdock Goodwin on Facebook

a month ago

10/29/2020, 08:46 AM
Really kind and knowledge staff! Dr. Corbridge is great with teens. My son listened to everything he told him and now takes exceptional care of his teeth. On top of the phenomal care, we found out we had been "Booed" by the staff this past week. We had the sweetest bucket of goodies on our porch. Tons of goodies for the whole family and all the kids we jumping with joy. It really was such a sweet suprise in a year that's been just so odd. Thank you Dr. Corbridge and staff!!
Ruby Sechrist on Facebook

a month ago

10/22/2020, 11:30 AM
We read all the reviews and went in for a consult. The Dr. and staff were so friendly my son was actually excited to get braces. He recommended a more conservative approach than what we thought we might need and we appreciate he didn’t recommend an unnecessary treatment plan.
Tara K Truitt-Helwig on Facebook

4 months ago

07/21/2020, 01:21 AM
When ever we go in we always get welcomed with the sweetest people, they smile and greet us as if we were their favorite patients. Dr Corbridge is one of the most personal Dr.’s I have ever met and is the best at what he does. This place runs like a well oiled machine and it’s this pleasant every time. We rate them 5/5 but would give a 20/20 if we could.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures
Gabrielle Nicolella on Facebook

5 months ago

07/10/2020, 14:29 PM
Phenomenal!! As someone who has had braces multiple times and has seen many different orthodontists in many different states.. I have to say I was absolutely blown away by Corbridge Orthodontics. The office design and layout is fun, unique and comfortable.. much different than the typical “office” feel. The orthodontist and staff have such great energy.. I always feel welcome and appreciate that they take the time to explain everything they’re doing and answer all the questions I have. Overall, I am very thankful I found Corbridge Ortho and will definitely recommend this office to my family and friends! ♥️ Oh and side note.. not having to choke on a mold to get an impression of my teeth and instead having them scanned was THE BEST. I love the new technology! 🥳👍🏼
Megan Nicole on Facebook

9 months ago

02/27/2020, 00:11 AM
We went in for a consultation and left with braces! The staff went above and beyond our expectations. Friendly and hands down the best out there. Highly recommend them.
John Pack on Facebook

a year ago

01/14/2020, 00:34 AM
wow the care i receive here and the staff all 5 star. great people , great doc , great prices . wow .
Amanda Castro on Facebook

a year ago

12/05/2019, 00:25 AM
I CANNOT thank Dr. Corbridge and his amazing staff enough! We had such a rough time with our prior ortho and needed a last minute switch. Dr. Corbridge and team not only got my daughter in last minute, but the level of customer service and professionalism we received was unparalleled. Thank you all again so much for not only giving me comfort, but more importantly helping my sweet girl and restoring her faith in this process!
Allie Todd on Facebook

a year ago

11/19/2019, 00:10 AM
We have had two AMAZING experiences so far at Corbridge! We love them! So wonderful with my scared kiddo and fixing his teeth over the next couple years!
Kristin Cooke LeGate on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2019, 01:29 AM
Awesome experience for our little one!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.