Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Contreras Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
70 reviews
|Chiropractors|Livermore, CA 94550

4200 East Ave suite 102b, Ste B, Livermore, CA 94550

(925) 606-5490

https://www.drcchiropractic.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

6245 College Ave

(510) 610-0261

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

2064 Union St

(415) 776-4064
5.0
(18) · Chiropractors

1936 Camden Ave #2

(408) 377-5777

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

66 1st St

(408) 842-4388

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

333 Gellert Blvd

(650) 756-7220
5.0
(2) · Doctors

6700 Santa Rita Rd Ste D

(415) 420-0867

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties We have been helping patients with low back pain and sciatica at Contreras Chiropractic in Livemore for 8 years. Low Back Pain is one of the most common musculoskeletal conditions a chiropractor treats. In fact, 90% of the population will experience an episode of low back pain at some point in their lives. Chronic low back pain is back pain that has been around for more than 90 days. The #1 risk factor for chronic low back pain is a previous episode of low back pain. There are many causes of low back pain and there are many treatment choices. Obviously, as a chiropractor in Livermore, I feel Livermore back pain patients should visit us. Why? Because chiropractic is safe, there ar

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
70 reviews
565
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
srbr0wn review for Contreras Chiropractic
srbr0wn on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

10/29/2009, 15:18 PM
Being a full fledged baby boomer has given me a perspective on life, that I think closely resembles wisdom. There's a saying that goes "To be old and wise, first you must be young and stupid." I've done my fair share of the later, so hopefully now I'm getting to the former. As a young person, my motto was "If it's too loud, your too old", therefore I have tonal tinitus. I've worked hard, and played hard, therefore I have a spine that needs maintenance. Dr. "C" is my man! I found Dr. "C", and Sarah just in time to prevent a couple vertebraes from fusing! Whoya! Like Toby Keith says,"I'm as good once as I ever was." Time marches on, and hopefully with Contreras Chiropractic, so will I.
5doglover review for Contreras Chiropractic
5doglover on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

10/22/2009, 03:20 AM
While Dr. C was treating my son, I decided to let him examine me. I am a 44 year old woman with no back problems at all. I have never had back pain or any reason to think I needed to see a chiropractor. But I was there anyway so I conceded to an XRay. I was shocked when I saw the results. My spine was a big S. I had two severe curvatures and a very severe case of scoliosis. I called my mother and asked her if I was ever checked as a child and she said no because back then, they didn't check for that. I immediately started getting adjustments because if I didn't - as I grow older - I would start having back problems guaranteed. I would have had a degenerative condition that most likely would have resulted in surgery and a life time of pain medications. I am SOOOO happy that I listened to Dr. C and let him take an Xray of my back. Everyone should have it done as a preventative measure. I want to grow old pain free. THANK YOU DR. CONTRERAS!
Susanne5 review for Contreras Chiropractic
Susanne5 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

10/22/2009, 02:18 AM
I met Dr. Contreras when my 15 year old son started complaining about back pain. I was expecting Dr. "C" to find something and it would be taken care of. He did find some scoliosis but I was not expecting him to find something even more surprising. He found that due to the extreme forward positioning of my son's neck - this was causing stress on the nerves surrounding the spinal cord in this area and as a result - the nervous system and signals being sent to the brain from this area were in a constant state of stress. Dr. C can explain it much better than I can but my point is what has transpired as a result of this finding and subsequent treatment. Dr. C started working to straighten out this area of his spine. I have noticed a huge improvement in my son's state of mind. He is less anxious, more focused, more relaxed, and is sleeping better at night. He is doing better in school and is all around a happier person. I never would have thought that the position of one's head and neck can have such an affect on someone's overall well being.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Ann L. review for Contreras Chiropractic
Ann L. on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

10/21/2009, 07:28 AM
I have seen 3 chiropractors in my lifetime and Dr Contreras is the best of all of them. He is very intuitive and compassionate. I whole heartedly advise a visit to his office if you have headaches, back aches, indegestion, menopause, If you live life YOU NEED A CHIROPRACTOR! this guy is the best
cgeoffw review for Contreras Chiropractic
cgeoffw on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

10/15/2009, 13:04 PM
Before going to Dr. C I suffered from lower back and sciatic nerve pain. It was severely impacting my golf game to the point I could only play 9 holes at a time due to the pain. Now I play golf every week and many times play 27 holes in one day pain free! Life is good again! Dr. C and Sarah make a good team, have a great attitude and make every visit a fun time. Golf On, GW
saraht4200 review for Contreras Chiropractic
saraht4200 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

10/13/2009, 17:23 PM
My name is Sarah and I want to tell you about my experience at Contreras Chiropractic. I was having headaches all the time and acid reflux like you could not believe. I didn't understand how chiropractic could help me but I wanted to try it, so I try Contreras Chiropractic. He did a very detailed exam, took x-rays and a spinal nerve scan of my back. None the test hurt, however I was surprised at how bad my body was. Dr.C explained everything to me about what the test results meant and gave me a plan to get my health back. One of the things I love about the office is how Dr.C explains everything before he does anything to me. I have been under care for about 2 months and my headaches are almost gone and I no longer have to take my acid reflux medication. I would recommend Contreras Chiropractic to everyone I know and even those I don't. On a side note both my parents, nieces, and my boyfriend see Dr.Contreras. Hope this helps!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.