Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Contreras Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
70 reviews
|Chiropractors|Livermore, CA 94550

4200 East Ave suite 102b, Ste B, Livermore, CA 94550

(925) 606-5490

https://www.drcchiropractic.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

6245 College Ave

(510) 610-0261

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

2064 Union St

(415) 776-4064
5.0
(18) · Chiropractors

1936 Camden Ave #2

(408) 377-5777

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

66 1st St

(408) 842-4388

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

333 Gellert Blvd

(650) 756-7220
5.0
(2) · Doctors

6700 Santa Rita Rd Ste D

(415) 420-0867

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties We have been helping patients with low back pain and sciatica at Contreras Chiropractic in Livemore for 8 years. Low Back Pain is one of the most common musculoskeletal conditions a chiropractor treats. In fact, 90% of the population will experience an episode of low back pain at some point in their lives. Chronic low back pain is back pain that has been around for more than 90 days. The #1 risk factor for chronic low back pain is a previous episode of low back pain. There are many causes of low back pain and there are many treatment choices. Obviously, as a chiropractor in Livermore, I feel Livermore back pain patients should visit us. Why? Because chiropractic is safe, there ar

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
70 reviews
565
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
박경환 review for Contreras Chiropractic
박경환 on Facebook

7 years ago

07/23/2015, 13:39 PM
Lorena Paulino review for Contreras Chiropractic
Lorena Paulino on Facebook

7 years ago

01/21/2015, 12:10 PM
Larry Ihrig review for Contreras Chiropractic
Larry Ihrig on Facebook

8 years ago

11/30/2013, 14:36 PM
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Vida Gomez review for Contreras Chiropractic
Vida Gomez on Facebook

8 years ago

10/19/2013, 02:58 AM
Bob Nafzinger review for Contreras Chiropractic
Bob Nafzinger on Facebook

8 years ago

08/21/2013, 06:49 AM
Jason Doll review for Contreras Chiropractic
Jason Doll on Facebook

9 years ago

06/10/2013, 14:49 PM
Susan Neale Kilmer review for Contreras Chiropractic
Susan Neale Kilmer on Facebook

9 years ago

05/25/2013, 04:34 AM
fiveand2 review for Contreras Chiropractic
fiveand2 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

11/25/2009, 04:38 AM
Almost two years ago I was having sciatica pain and other problems - couldn't get comfortable sitting or standing. About this time I read Dr. Contreras' personal story in a newspaper ad. I was impressed, and the timing was right, so I marched off to see him. After a thorough examination and evaluation and a treatment program of six months, I was a new woman! Actually, I finished the treatment program a month early and then signed up for the on-going maintenance program. In about two years I have not had a cold or sore throat or any other illness (except a clumsy fall and a broken ankle and ribs). My acid reflux is gone, I have more energy, my one hip is no longer higher than the other, the range of motion in my neck is better, and my overall health is better. It is so important to keep one's body in line and tuned up to keep us running in top notch condition. Dr. C. is THE BEST! He is very knowledgable, friendly, caring, compassionate, considerate, kind and gentle and I am so blessed to have him as my D.C. His receptionist, Sarah, is efficient, friendly and vivacious and a wonderful asset to his office - which is inviting, warm, clean, and a pleasure to walk into. Appointments are scheduled such that there is literally no waiting. Thank you for keeping me in good working order. You ROCK!!
cfortin review for Contreras Chiropractic
cfortin on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

10/31/2009, 15:05 PM
Dr. Contreras has turned my life around by sharing his wonderful knowledge. Before I started treatment with him I could hardly use my right arm, due to a neck injury from years ago. I was pretty scared to get my first adjustment, but with his warm and gentle personality I finally went ahead with his 6 month treatment plan. It was one of the best decisions I've made. I am still currently seeing him and it's been 5 years. I have had some finance difficulties along the way and he has been more than willing to work with me. Outside of his wonderful chiropractic treatment, he is a very generous person.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.