Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Contreras Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
70 reviews
|Chiropractors|Livermore, CA 94550

4200 East Ave suite 102b, Ste B, Livermore, CA 94550

(925) 606-5490

https://www.drcchiropractic.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

6245 College Ave

(510) 610-0261
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

2064 Union St

(415) 776-4064

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Chiropractors

1936 Camden Ave #2

(408) 377-5777

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

66 1st St

(408) 842-4388

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

333 Gellert Blvd

(650) 756-7220

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

6700 Santa Rita Rd Ste D

(415) 420-0867

6 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties We have been helping patients with low back pain and sciatica at Contreras Chiropractic in Livemore for 8 years. Low Back Pain is one of the most common musculoskeletal conditions a chiropractor treats. In fact, 90% of the population will experience an episode of low back pain at some point in their lives. Chronic low back pain is back pain that has been around for more than 90 days. The #1 risk factor for chronic low back pain is a previous episode of low back pain. There are many causes of low back pain and there are many treatment choices. Obviously, as a chiropractor in Livermore, I feel Livermore back pain patients should visit us. Why? Because chiropractic is safe, there ar

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
70 reviews
565
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Schellie Gastonia review for Contreras Chiropractic
Schellie Gastonia on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2020, 03:08 AM
Dr. Contreras is amazing. My daughter has had back issues since 6th grade due to cheerleading and he has fixed her completely. Not only her back but her shoulders, neck, legs, hips and all. Couldn't ask for a better person to trust my family with.
Brittany Romano Olsen review for Contreras Chiropractic
Brittany Romano Olsen on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 04:06 AM
Dr. Contreras helps our entire family including our 1 year old! He is knowledgeable, kind, and always happy to help! We all appreciate his work very much!
Grace Farmos review for Contreras Chiropractic
Grace Farmos on Facebook

3 years ago

03/31/2019, 17:08 PM
Dr. Contreras is professional and kind. I had issues with vertigo and involuntary shaking head. Since seeing him I no longer have vertigo or head shaking. He keeps my back, neck and body in great shape!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Veronica Brown Torres review for Contreras Chiropractic
Veronica Brown Torres on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2019, 10:14 AM
Dr Contreras has made life walking, dancing and be active on a knee I had to have cortisone shots into every 90 days to only be able to enjoy those things for maybe a week! Last year by this time my regular winter asthma would have me on steroids and antibiotics at least 4-5 x. Not this year! My teen athletes love getting adjusted by him, and he helped my husband with constant jaw and neck pain. Thank you Dr. Contreras!!
Casey Rae Elbert review for Contreras Chiropractic
Casey Rae Elbert on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2018, 02:13 AM
Patty Blair review for Contreras Chiropractic
Patty Blair on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2018, 05:05 AM
I can only say good things about Dr C. I'm a busy mom who works full time, has two kids, a husband and house to take of, it's not easy to feel great all the time, so Dr C has helped my through some years to keep myself on track with my busy life free of pain. I had bad pain in both of my arms, knees and other areas, with the adjustments I feel no pain and ready to keep on going and going. Dr C is a very knowledgeable person who has always an advise for me. Thank you Dr Contreras!!!
Eric Wexelman review for Contreras Chiropractic
Eric Wexelman on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2018, 09:45 AM
Life Changing! For years I have suffered with severe neck and back pain that led to loss of feelings and poor circulation in my arms, hands, legs, and feet. MRI's, anti inflammatory medications, nothing was helping. My doctors even reviewed surgical options with me. Then they told me they wanted me to try Chiropractic, acupuncture and physical therapy. The acupuncturist and physical therapist felt that I should start with chiropractic and then once that helped than add their services so I wasn't trying everything at once. WOW! I was referred to Dr. Contreras by a friend and just 2 short months later I am transformed. The cost for consultation is so reasonable. He is right in the center of Livermore. My legs and arms are almost 100% recovered. IT is incredible. Huge hugs and thanks and praise for Doctor Contreras
Jamie Lynn Murray review for Contreras Chiropractic
Jamie Lynn Murray on Facebook

4 years ago

01/10/2018, 00:09 AM
I started seeing Dr. C after having really bad sciatica issues and throwing my back out. I haven’t had any issues since! I’ve been very happy with my results and I will continue seeing Dr. C to keep healthy. I highly recommend giving him a visit.
Don Evans review for Contreras Chiropractic
Don Evans on Facebook

4 years ago

12/28/2017, 17:17 PM
What more can I say about Dr. C? Nothing, hands down the best chiropractor in the Tri Valley, problem with your back? Go C Dr. C
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.