Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Contreras Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
70 reviews
|Chiropractors|Livermore, CA 94550

4200 East Ave suite 102b, Ste B, Livermore, CA 94550

(925) 606-5490

https://www.drcchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

6245 College Ave

(510) 610-0261

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

2064 Union St

(415) 776-4064
5.0
(18) · Chiropractors

1936 Camden Ave #2

(408) 377-5777

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

333 Gellert Blvd

(650) 756-7220
5.0
(2) · Doctors

6700 Santa Rita Rd Ste D

(415) 420-0867

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties We have been helping patients with low back pain and sciatica at Contreras Chiropractic in Livemore for 8 years. Low Back Pain is one of the most common musculoskeletal conditions a chiropractor treats. In fact, 90% of the population will experience an episode of low back pain at some point in their lives. Chronic low back pain is back pain that has been around for more than 90 days. The #1 risk factor for chronic low back pain is a previous episode of low back pain. There are many causes of low back pain and there are many treatment choices. Obviously, as a chiropractor in Livermore, I feel Livermore back pain patients should visit us. Why? Because chiropractic is safe, there ar

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
70 reviews
565
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennie Castner review for Contreras Chiropractic
Jennie Castner on Facebook

4 years ago

11/15/2017, 04:28 AM
Dr “C” is awesome. He has been my Chriopractor for years. I have had bursitis in both shoulders and he has eliminated the pain and part of my maintenance vists keep it from recurring. He is kind, funny, caring, and knowledgeable. It amazes me that before I say anything he detects my pain and tells me where I’m in need is adjusting, he is always right. I recommend him to everyone who asks.
Debbie Keef Franks review for Contreras Chiropractic
Debbie Keef Franks on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2017, 11:13 AM
Thanks Dr. Contreras for seeing me today and adjusting my hip/leg. I always feel better after getting adjusted. Thanks for taking the time to show me some stretches that I can do at home to help.
Grace Farmos review for Contreras Chiropractic
Grace Farmos on Facebook

4 years ago

10/20/2017, 11:17 AM
About 3 years ago, I began treatment with Dr. Contreras. Since then my medically diagnosed meneire's disease has disappeared, no more vertigo or head tremors. I can trust him to work to my benefit in dealing with my health. I am very pleased with his calm manner and professional attitude. Life is good with Contreras Chiropractic.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Barbara Walker review for Contreras Chiropractic
Barbara Walker on Facebook

4 years ago

10/18/2017, 07:54 AM
I have been seeing Dr. C for several years now. He has helped me navigate several issues over the coarse of time and is always willing to figure it out and have me back if necessary. He's keeping me young! 😊
Michael Mackey review for Contreras Chiropractic
Michael Mackey on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2017, 13:43 PM
Dr C is great. He takes he time to understand the underlying problem behind my condition and gives me tools and excersizes to address the underlying issues, rather than just treating symptoms.
Mike Lewis review for Contreras Chiropractic
Mike Lewis on Facebook

4 years ago

08/08/2017, 15:31 PM
Dr Contretas helped me with a pinched nerve. Works fast and gives solid advice. I highly recommend his services
Joanne Dee review for Contreras Chiropractic
Joanne Dee on Facebook

4 years ago

07/25/2017, 04:22 AM
Suzette DeVoss Murray review for Contreras Chiropractic
Suzette DeVoss Murray on Facebook

5 years ago

03/31/2017, 06:11 AM
Our family has been seeing Dr. C for a long time now. He is a skilled and caring chiropractor.
Jon David Hall review for Contreras Chiropractic
Jon David Hall on Facebook

5 years ago

01/26/2017, 04:34 AM
I used to think chiropractic care was BS. I had a ciatica that hurt like no other. The docs gave me drugs. Many drugs and adult beverages later and this 250 pound man was still in tears. Dr G set me up with his earliest appointment and after the first visit the pain went down, after 3 visits almost gone, after about visit 5 the pain was basically gone. Now I see him once a month for maintenence. I would highly recommend.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.