Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Continental Mortgage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Miami, FL 33139 United States

1680 Michigan Ave #919, Ste 700, Miami, FL 33139 United States

(305) 535-9950

https://www.google.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(132) · Mortgage Lenders

2699 Stirling Rd Suite C101

(954) 964-2220
5.0
(97) · Finance

393 NE 5th Ave

(561) 266-2621
5.0
(21) · Mortgage Lenders

2799 NW Boca Raton Blvd #102

(561) 394-7100
5.0
(4) · Finance

2031 W Oakland Park Blvd # 200

(954) 358-5900
5.0
(3) · Finance

998 NE 167th St

(305) 354-3800
5.0
(4) · Mortgage Lenders

260 Crandon Blvd # 9

(305) 361-2323
About

Specialties Continental Mortgage is the premiere Mortgage Company in Miami. We offer the lowest rates nationwide and we make the process simple, straightforward and fast for Borrowers seeking a mortgage in Miami and throughout Florida. We specialize in FHA, Jumbo and Foreign National loans. History Established in 2002. Continental Mortgage is headquartered in Miami Beach, Florida and was established in 2002. We serve the entire state of Florida.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
21 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
katyh73 review for Continental Mortgage
katyh73 on Citysearch

13 years ago

04/28/2009, 03:07 AM
a good mortgage company – They were pretty helpful in explaining the whole process which can be confusing. I used them when i bought my condo 2 yrs ago and i just refinanced with them again. Good rates.
rogerj review for Continental Mortgage
rogerj on Citysearch

14 years ago

01/19/2009, 08:07 AM
Excellent rates and service! – These guys had really good rates and were really helpful with the whole process. I'd definitely recommend them.
roger s. review for Continental Mortgage
roger s. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

01/16/2009, 02:50 AM
Excellent Mortgage Company! Continental Mortgage is really good. I was truly impressed with the service and loan officers. Rates were also better than the banks I called. Continental Mortgage is the best mortgage broker I've seen in over six years. Strong recommendation!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Vicky L. review for Continental Mortgage
Vicky L. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

01/13/2009, 06:31 AM
Continental Mortgage has great rates and service. I found Continental Mortgage to be reliable, fast and knowledgeable. Their loan officers really helped me understand the different loan programs that were available and their rates were much lower than the two banks I called. Overall it was a very good experience and I would recommend them highly.
Kmeisinger review for Continental Mortgage
Kmeisinger on Citysearch

14 years ago

12/16/2008, 03:56 AM
This company made my refinance so easy i had time to write this review... – I never had to lift a finger after signing the application and faxing a few documents, it was virtualy painless. I had time to sit back and do my work without being bothered with running around obtaining extra documents for them becuase they had me send the right doucments the FIRST TIME unlike times in the past when working with other brokers. I recommend continental if you like to sleep at night knowing instead of guessing.
ronnief25 review for Continental Mortgage
ronnief25 on Citysearch

14 years ago

12/16/2008, 00:27 AM
Continental Mortgage rocks! – I liked this mortgage co alot. They were real helpful in explaining the whole mortgage process and their rates were lower than the other banks I called.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.