Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Continental Mortgage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Miami, FL 33139 United States

1680 Michigan Ave #919, Ste 700, Miami, FL 33139 United States

(305) 535-9950

https://www.google.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(4) · Mortgage Lenders

260 Crandon Blvd # 9

(305) 361-2323
5.0
(15) · Mortgage Lenders

300 Sevilla Ave #210b

(305) 648-2030
5.0
(5) · Finance

3000 NE 30th Pl suite 103

(954) 766-4663
5.0
(4) · Finance

2031 W Oakland Park Blvd # 200

(954) 358-5900
5.0
(3) · Finance

998 NE 167th St

(305) 354-3800
5.0
(97) · Finance

393 NE 5th Ave

(561) 266-2621
About

Specialties Continental Mortgage is the premiere Mortgage Company in Miami. We offer the lowest rates nationwide and we make the process simple, straightforward and fast for Borrowers seeking a mortgage in Miami and throughout Florida. We specialize in FHA, Jumbo and Foreign National loans. History Established in 2002. Continental Mortgage is headquartered in Miami Beach, Florida and was established in 2002. We serve the entire state of Florida.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
21 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Catherine T. review for Continental Mortgage
Catherine T. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

11/02/2010, 04:40 AM
Super Pleased! They were very helpful and quick. Very service oriented. I was pleased with the whole experience from start to finish. Would defitely use them again.
Carole s. review for Continental Mortgage
Carole s. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

08/29/2010, 01:24 AM
Very happy I just used Continental Mortgage to buy my first home and I could not be more pleased. They were great to deal with and very professional...definitely would highly recommend...
cindymia79 review for Continental Mortgage
cindymia79 on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/31/2010, 06:16 AM
very pleased – fantastic job...excellent rates and service....they had lower rates than my bank and they even lowered the rate at closing...i was pretty blown away with their speed and efficiency...would absolutely recommend
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
rick m. review for Continental Mortgage
rick m. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

07/23/2010, 08:11 AM
Very happy! I just bought a condo and used Continental Mortgage. They did an excellent job and I would highly recommend them.
Miami Beach Immobiliare review for Continental Mortgage
Miami Beach Immobiliare on Citysearch

12 years ago

06/04/2010, 07:54 AM
FHA all the way!! – Jeff is great. From start to finish he's detailed, tells me or my clients exactly what's needed and keeps us updated throughout the loan process. He specializes in FHA which allows buyers to put down as little as 3.5 % and even get seller contribution....in this market yes!!
jessymiami review for Continental Mortgage
jessymiami on Citysearch

12 years ago

02/18/2010, 04:18 AM
great rates and service – Continental Mortgage impressed me because the loan officers seemed to really know their stuff. They offered a few things that imy bank could noy do and they were very easy to deal with. I looked at a few other miami mortgage companies and they seemed like the easiest to deal with.
vanessa31 review for Continental Mortgage
vanessa31 on Citysearch

13 years ago

11/03/2009, 00:05 AM
Continental Mortgage is super! – I liked Continental Mortgage because they returned my calls promptly and their rates are very low. Very service oriented. Two thumbs up...
babyg77 review for Continental Mortgage
babyg77 on Citysearch

13 years ago

07/23/2009, 05:29 AM
great place for a mortgage – They were very helpful and informative. They had the best rates and loan programs
laura f. review for Continental Mortgage
laura f. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

07/23/2009, 01:27 AM
Continental Mortgage is a really good FHA lender Thanks for the great job with my mortgage. I did an FHA loan and got a really low rate and only put $4,300 down. The seller paid my closing costs and these guys helped every step of the way. Very satisfied and would recommend.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.