Logo White
Watch Demo

Continental Mortgage

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Finance|Miami, FL 33139

1680 Michigan Ave #919, Ste 700, Miami, FL 33139

(305) 535-9950

http://www.cmcfunds.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(20) · Mortgage Lenders

2799 NW Boca Raton Blvd #102

(561) 394-7100
5.0
(3) · Finance

3000 NE 30th Pl suite 103

(954) 766-4663

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Finance

2031 W Oakland Park Blvd # 200

(954) 358-5900
5.0
(2) · Finance

998 NE 167th St

(305) 354-3800
5.0
(3) · Mortgage Lenders

260 Crandon Blvd # 9

(305) 361-2323
5.0
(8) · Mortgage Lenders

300 Sevilla Ave #210b

(305) 648-2030
About

Specialties Continental Mortgage is the premiere Mortgage Company in Miami. We offer the lowest rates nationwide and we make the process simple, straightforward and fast for Borrowers seeking a mortgage in Miami and throughout Florida. We specialize in FHA, Jumbo and Foreign National loans. History Established in 2002. Continental Mortgage is headquartered in Miami Beach, Florida and was established in 2002. We serve the entire state of Florida.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Catherine T. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

11/02/2010, 04:40 AM
Super Pleased! They were very helpful and quick. Very service oriented. I was pleased with the whole experience from start to finish. Would defitely use them again.
Carole s. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

08/29/2010, 01:24 AM
Very happy I just used Continental Mortgage to buy my first home and I could not be more pleased. They were great to deal with and very professional...definitely would highly recommend...
cindymia79 on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/31/2010, 06:16 AM
very pleased – fantastic job...excellent rates and service....they had lower rates than my bank and they even lowered the rate at closing...i was pretty blown away with their speed and efficiency...would absolutely recommend
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
rick m. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/23/2010, 08:11 AM
Very happy! I just bought a condo and used Continental Mortgage. They did an excellent job and I would highly recommend them.
Miami Beach Immobiliare on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/04/2010, 07:54 AM
FHA all the way!! – Jeff is great. From start to finish he's detailed, tells me or my clients exactly what's needed and keeps us updated throughout the loan process. He specializes in FHA which allows buyers to put down as little as 3.5 % and even get seller contribution....in this market yes!!
jessymiami on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/18/2010, 04:18 AM
great rates and service – Continental Mortgage impressed me because the loan officers seemed to really know their stuff. They offered a few things that imy bank could noy do and they were very easy to deal with. I looked at a few other miami mortgage companies and they seemed like the easiest to deal with.
vanessa31 on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/03/2009, 00:05 AM
Continental Mortgage is super! – I liked Continental Mortgage because they returned my calls promptly and their rates are very low. Very service oriented. Two thumbs up...
babyg77 on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/23/2009, 05:29 AM
great place for a mortgage – They were very helpful and informative. They had the best rates and loan programs
laura f. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/23/2009, 01:27 AM
Continental Mortgage is a really good FHA lender Thanks for the great job with my mortgage. I did an FHA loan and got a really low rate and only put $4,300 down. The seller paid my closing costs and these guys helped every step of the way. Very satisfied and would recommend.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.