Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Complete Dental Health

4.9

About this business

At Complete Dental Health, we're proud of our dedication to continuing education and our investment in the latest dental technology to bring our patients the best solutions modern dentistry has to offer. We provide the level of clinical excellence you expect from a healthcare provider, and the compassionate care you expect from an old friend. We offer quality general, restorative, invisalign and cosmetic dentistry, and everything in between to keep your smile healthy and beautiful for life. 

Location details

3808 Front St, San Diego, CA, 92103, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
MonClosed
Tue7:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.978 reviews
Select a rating
Caity Rose's profile image
Caity Rose 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

The best dentist I’ve had so far. The staff is friendly, Dr Collins is amazing. They make any experience at the dentist comfortable. 

Caity Rose's profile image
Caity Rose 
6 years ago

The best dentist I’ve had so far. The staff is friendly, Dr Collins is amazing. They make any experience at the dentist comfortable. 

Oceana Schiff-Buxton's profile image
Oceana Schiff-Buxton 
6 years ago

Best dentist I've ever had my whole life amazingly considerate and understanding about dental anxiety very knowledgeable about more holistic Dentistry even though not officially a holistic dentist. Also really helpful with prioritizing care so that I have a realistic sense of what I absolutely need to do right now and what could maybe wait 

Business response:

Thank you for such an awesome review! 

Adrianna Flores's profile image
Adrianna Flores 
7 years ago
Mistina Thompson's profile image
Mistina Thompson 
8 years ago
Katie Thompson's profile image
Katie Thompson 
9 years ago

Absolutely amazing staff. Sarah went above and beyond to assist us. Awesome environment, my daughter was actually excited to go back. 

Business response:

Thank you guys! I'm so glad you found us!😄 

Marcus Long's profile image
Marcus Long 
9 years ago
Douglas Saboe's profile image
Douglas Saboe 
10 years ago

I have been a patient of Dr. Tim Collins for 14 years. Tracey B. Has been my hygienist that long as well. I love Complete Dental Health the staff is so friendly and professional it's always a relaxed environment cause I trust them all completely . 

Tony Cashion's profile image
Tony Cashion 
10 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Complete Dental Health

How is Complete Dental Health rated?

Complete Dental Health has a 4.9 star rating with 78 reviews. 

When is Complete Dental Health open?

Complete Dental Health is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com