Logo White
Watch Demo

Complete Dental Health

Own this business?
5.0
68 reviews
|General Dentistry|San Diego, CA 92103

3808 Front St, San Diego, CA 92103

(619) 295-2202

https://www.completedentalhealth.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

2333 Camino Del Rio S

(619) 291-8827
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry
5.0
(25) · General Dentistry

Sorrento Valley Smiles

(858) 412-4696
5.0
(60) · Endodontists

1920 Via Centre

(760) 691-1149

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

8960 Fletcher Pkwy

(619) 345-7999

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Cosmetic Dentists
About

We specialize in Cosmetic & General Dentistry focused on advanced restorative, cosmetic and sedation dentistry, Invisalign Orthodontics, implant dentistry, and NTI appliances for the reduction of head, neck, and facial pain.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
68 reviews
568
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 56 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Caity Rose on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2018, 03:42 AM
The best dentist I’ve had so far. The staff is friendly, Dr Collins is amazing. They make any experience at the dentist comfortable.
Oceana Schiff-Buxton on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2017, 01:16 AM
Best dentist I've ever had my whole life amazingly considerate and understanding about dental anxiety very knowledgeable about more holistic Dentistry even though not officially a holistic dentist. Also really helpful with prioritizing care so that I have a realistic sense of what I absolutely need to do right now and what could maybe wait
Business Response:

Thank you for such an awesome review!

Adrianna Flores on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2016, 04:05 AM
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Mistina Thompson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/23/2016, 02:22 AM
Katie Thompson on Facebook

6 years ago

12/16/2014, 01:04 AM
Absolutely amazing staff. Sarah went above and beyond to assist us. Awesome environment, my daughter was actually excited to go back.
Business Response:

Thank you guys! I'm so glad you found us!😄

Marcus Long on Facebook

6 years ago

09/18/2014, 03:25 AM
Douglas Saboe on Facebook

6 years ago

02/18/2014, 03:29 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Tim Collins for 14 years. Tracey B. Has been my hygienist that long as well. I love Complete Dental Health the staff is so friendly and professional it's always a relaxed environment cause I trust them all completely .
Tony Cashion on Facebook

7 years ago

10/01/2013, 01:22 AM
Candy Bird on Facebook

7 years ago

08/29/2013, 03:42 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.