Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Community Mortgage

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
81 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|San Diego, CA 92110

814 Morena Blvd #310, Ste 310, San Diego, CA 92110

(619) 692-3630

https://calcommunitymortgage.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Lenders

530 B St

(858) 876-8330

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Finance

1258 Imperial Beach Blvd

(619) 429-8888
5.0
(2) · Finance

4660 La Jolla Village Dr

(858) 764-7819
5.0
(3) · Mortgage Lenders

324 S Kalmia St

(760) 747-6000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(45) · Mortgage Lenders

404 Camino Del Rio South

(503) 319-6713
5.0
(11) · Mortgage Lenders

404 Camino Del Rio South

(800) 499-0925
About

The mortgage process is complicated and can be confusing, particularly for first-time borrowers and anyone with credit challenges. Unfortunately, some mortgage companies take advantage of the situation and keep borrowers in the dark for their own advantage. That is no way to build community. Buying a home and taking on a mortgage is one of the biggest financial decisions you are likely to make in your lifetime. It should be an informed decision. That is why we at Community Mortgage focus on educating borrowers about the loan process and keeping you informed during the process. That is how we help build community. Schedule a personalized consultation, today, and let us help you understand you

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
81 reviews
576
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 68 Reviews4.9Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kay Meyer on Facebook

7 months ago

03/13/2020, 06:03 AM
Absolutely the best! Sean and Aryn work with you to understand your situation and provide smart options. Never felt pressured and always felt like they had our best interests at heart.
Khalfani Williams on Facebook

7 months ago

03/10/2020, 02:30 AM
Community Mortgage was recommended to me by a friend. Well I can honestly say the recommendation was an excellent one. The Community Mortgage team did an excellent job of keeping an open line of communication and layed out my options to me which helped me make the best informed decision. I felt very comfortable during the process of refinancing and would highly recommend them.
Anna Melissa Bathan-Sharkey on Facebook

10 months ago

12/19/2019, 06:32 AM
I was a loan officer and have been a Realtor since the 90s, so it's been tough for me to find a lending team because of my ridiculously high standards. Sean, Aryn and the whole team have surpassed my expectations!!! They have been so great to me and my clients! I look forward to working with them in many more years to come!
Featured content
Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?
Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?
Kelly Branch on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2019, 04:03 AM
I love community mortgage! I met sean about 5 years ago, after I bought my condo. I wish I would have known him prior. My husband and I are going to be buying a house in two years. What I love about community mortgage is that they help you plan in advance. They definitely care about relationships with their clients. Everyone is super friendly and always greets me when I come in. I love their new spot right off of morena Blvd. Sean’s office has a wonderful view. Very peaceful, and when it comes to talking about saving and money that is what you need! A peaceful place to be in. I appreciate all of you hard work Sean and I can’t wait until we buy our dream home out in Ramona. Thanks for everything you have taught we about growing my business and planing for the future!
Jc Aldana on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2018, 06:45 AM
Best business partners & mortgage lender to work with!!
Caroline McKeown on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2017, 06:22 AM
Craig DuFord on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2017, 03:52 AM
Sean and his team were super helpful for us when we were working with one of our employees on qualifying for her first real estate investment. Sean and Matt took the time to work with her even though she had never purchased a home before. The helped her develop her financial goals and guide her in the right direction so that she will be able to purchase a home sooner than she ever thought possible. It shows a lot about Sean and his team's character that they are willing to help the little guy! Awesome job guys, you just earned customers for life!
David Browne on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2016, 06:50 AM
Stacey Ferrin Knapek on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2016, 01:26 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.