Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Community First Emergency Room

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
349 reviews
|Emergency Medicine|Deer Park, TX 77536

1101 East Blvd, Deer Park, TX 77536

(281) 343-3134

https://communityfirster.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

1300 Bay Area Blvd

(281) 604-1300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(291) · Emergency Medicine

101 N Loop W #300

(713) 588-0320
5.0
(118) · Emergency Medicine

1110 W Gray St

(713) 242-1436
4.9
(56) · Healthcare

5018 San Felipe St

(832) 581-2277

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(1431) · Healthcare

10133 I-10

(281) 576-0555

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(163) · Emergency Medicine

19221 I-45 suite #130

(281) 372-6640

4 people are looking at this business

About

Community First Emergency Room is a 24-hour emergency room in the Pasadena area located at 1101 East Blvd, Deer Park, Texas. Our board-certified physicians and experienced staff provide a premium range of emergency services in our emergency room. Compassionate and friendly staff that listens and cares for patients. Open 24/7 Helipad in place. As an emergency room, we are open 24 hours a day to evaluate you if you are experiencing symptoms suggestive of Covid-19. We have experienced physicians available to properly evaluate you any time, day or night.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
349 reviews
5256
  
43
  
33
  
25
  
14
  
78 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lorena Solely on Facebook

7 months ago

01/09/2021, 06:21 AM
Love this place super friendly, understanding and will work with you. Christy does not RUN this place thanks heavens so pls do not be turned away from an old bitter employee and her friends bad mouthing this wonderful place. She did A LOT of under the table deals and got caught hints the reason she was fired! The staff, doctors and owners are some really nice people who go above and beyond. Highly recommend these guys! Not every ER UC clinic take Medicare as insurance but community does offer $500 off patients ER did not accept it at one point either!
Anally Salazar on Facebook

7 months ago

12/16/2020, 22:16 PM
Business Response:

Thank you for your positive feedback, we will make sure to pass along your kind words to our emergency room staff. We can’t thank you enough for trusting us to take care of your son. Please know we will always be here for him and your family when you need us and we will make sure each visit y’all will leave with a laugh.

Anally Salazar on Facebook

7 months ago

12/16/2020, 12:12 PM
Business Response:

Thank you for your positive feedback, we will make sure to pass along your kind words to our emergency room staff. We can’t thank you enough for trusting us to take care of your son. Please know we will always be here for him and your family when you need us and we will make sure each visit y’all will leave with a laugh.

Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Bill Beard on Facebook

7 months ago

12/14/2020, 08:22 AM
Great place to go for fast, friendly medical attention. Everyone from the front desk to the doctor really made me feel they really enjoyed their job. The doctor called me later with the results from my test and was truly concerned. Thank you all for taking care of me.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the recommendation. We are glad you had a good experience with us. ❤️

Connie Schumacherr on Facebook

8 months ago

12/12/2020, 10:02 AM
Clean, caring, quick & accurate
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the recommendation Connie! We are glad you had a positive experience with us. ❤️

Julio Bashmo on Facebook

10 months ago

09/23/2020, 07:10 AM
I came because I felt very bad but they changed that uncomfortable situation into a more memorable one. The facilities are luxurious, they really made me feel like a resort, bringing me food, an ipad to distract me, etc. I also found out how dedicated they are to the Pasadena community. I really recommend it.
Business Response:

We are so happy you had such a great experience here 😀

Tiffany Stringer-Hartley on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2020, 20:56 PM
I have gone her before for a lacerated toe and fractured back in the past. They have always taken care of me and respected me but not today! I live about a minute from this location so it is very convenient, obviously from my previous visits. I went in today for covid test because I was exposed and not feeling 100%. (thought it was allergies but who knows anymore). The woman that "greeted" me at the front desk was extremely rude. I've never been treated like this here, especially when you're stressed not knowing if you have covid or not. She clearly didn't want me there and seemed very irritated I was. I understand that this is an ER but their electronic sign says, CORONAVIRUS SYMPTOMS, WE TEST HERE! The woman that came in behind me had a similar visit. I'm very disappointed and kinda sad.
Business Response:

Hi Tiffany. We are very sorry to hear about your experience. Know we take our communities' experience very seriously and place their wellbeing as our top priority. Someone on our leadership team will call you to ensure you are heard and help us better understand the situation. We value your feedback and appreciate you reaching out to us.

Jessica Triplett on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2020, 15:05 PM
Went to CH today and it was an excellent experience. The front desk staff were super friendly and got me right in for testing. Everything was smooth and easy and they got me in and out in a reasonable amount of time. I was expecting the worst with the state of everything during COVID but it was just the opposite. I would definitely come back for any emergency or otherwise.
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback Jessica! We appreciate you taking the time to recommend us to our community. Our team works hard to ensure our patients are well taken care of throughout the entire visit. We are here for you if you ever need us again. Stay safe!

Megan Saxton on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2020, 01:58 AM
do not recommend this place anymore! I understand they are taking precautions with COVID-19 but nurses are extremely rude. in website is states that have separate waiting rooms for those waiting for the patient. front desk was sweet and professional but I cant say that for the nurse that assisted me. he asked my family to leave (there was nobody even there that was around them.) and when asking me questions nurse asked why I even came if I know I already have seizures. my husband called and the nurse told my husband I was lying to them. i walked out and went to a different facility. we will not be back especially if the nurse is there.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.