Logo White
Watch Demo

Comfortable Care Dental

Own this business?
4.8
277 reviews
|Dental|Sarasota, FL 34239

3150 S Tamiami Trail, Sarasota, FL 34239

(941) 366-8510

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Carroll & Sutton Orthodontics
5.0
(14) · Dental

8208 Tourist Center Dr

(941) 366-1612

4 people are looking at this business

Gentle Family Dentistry
5.0
(19) · Dental

2800 66th St N

(727) 302-9401

1 person is looking at this business

The Smile Centre
5.0
(104) · Orthodontists

1500 E Venice Ave # 203

(941) 497-5451

2 people are looking at this business

Rebecca Downie, Dds
5.0
(292) · Cosmetic Dentists

3109 W Swann Ave B

(813) 803-5767

17 people are looking at this business

David Rosen
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

W Doctor M.L.K. Jr Blvd

(813) 350-7244
William Christian Strupp
5.0
(149) · Dental

906 N Belcher Rd

(727) 799-1011

3 people are looking at this business

About

At Comfortable Care Dental we focus on delivering the highest standard of care in dentistry. Your health and comfort are of utmost importance to us, so we strive to provide the best treatment available to keep you healthy and feeling your best. We keep your best interest in mind so that you can maintain your health now and in the years to come. Comfortable Care Dental is your go-to practice for comfortable, caring dental treatment. For questions about what we can do for you or to schedule an appointment, call our office at (941) 366-8510.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
277 reviews
5237
  
47
  
32
  
20
  
17
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 235 Reviews4.8Google
  • 42 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marge Delguidice-Shaver on Facebook

5 days ago

02/17/2020, 07:39 AM
Had a long overdue cleaning today with Holly. Very thorough but gentle. Dr. LoSecco and her entire staff are the best.
Diane Stevens Miller on Facebook

a month ago

01/24/2020, 01:38 AM
Love this dentist and all of the staff! Very professional and accommodating, feels like family! Went to my previous dentist for 40 years and before I had a chance to establish with someone new, after his retirement I had a problem! Quite by desperation I called the office on a Friday so dentist was not in but Heather and Nancy gave me an appointment first thing Monday morning as a new patient! Had a couple of fillings done this week and awesome experience , totally pain free! I would highly recommend this dental 🦷 practice!
Marie Garafano on Facebook

a month ago

01/17/2020, 06:41 AM
It’s always a great experience to go to Comfortable Care. The staff is friendly and extremely competent.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Mark Speciner on Facebook

a month ago

01/08/2020, 05:19 AM
Their work is meticulous and thorough. Dr. LoSe co is excellent.
Keith Fosbenner on Facebook

3 months ago

12/04/2019, 03:25 AM
This place is awesome if you can say that about a dentist. Always honest fair and friendly!!!
Madeleine Hammond on Facebook

3 months ago

11/28/2019, 01:16 AM
I was greeted immediately when I came in by Dr. Judy LoSecco. She takes a special interest in her patients welfare. I have been going to Comfortable Care Dental for 3 years. They are thorough and reasonable. They are careful when they perform dental work and always ask if you are comfortable. Holly examined and cleaned my teeth this time and she is efficient, thoughtful and thorough. She instructed me and advised me to use my Water Pik. She also advised me to use an electric toothbrush(so much faster) which I needed to hear.
Margaret Steele on Facebook

4 months ago

10/30/2019, 03:17 AM
A very competent and kind group. The dentist, hygienist’s and office people are all excellent ❤️
Mary Woodard on Facebook

4 months ago

10/23/2019, 10:49 AM
My family has gone there for years and we have never had one bad experience. The staff is awesome. Thanks for everything
Vicki Copeland on Facebook

5 months ago

10/03/2019, 09:27 AM
Wonderful care! Great service and attitude. Love you guys!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.