Logo White
Watch Demo

Comfort Zone of the Carolinas

Own this business?
4.9
80 reviews
|Contractors|Rock Hill, SC 29730

1740 E Main St, Rock Hill, SC 29730

(803) 909-9663

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Stough Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(2) · Contractors

4744 Stough Rd

(704) 784-2508
Engineering Sales Associates
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3324 Pelton St

(704) 523-8585
Troublefield Heating & Cooling
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1185 E Main St

(803) 328-1833
Brewington's Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(3) · Contractors

2332 Beatties Ford Rd

(704) 392-4680
True Temp Services
5.0
(6) · Contractors

1810 Fairfield Dr

(843) 810-4482
Real Cool Heating and Air
5.0
(8) · Contractors

11515 Gelding Dr

(704) 537-9472

1 person is looking at this business

About

There's a lot about indoor air quality that you might not know and certainly can't see. Up to 72 trillion microscopic irritants, or allergens, find their way into your home every day. They include dust, pollen, pet hair and dander, dust mites, mildew, lint, fungus, most tobacco smoke, cooking grease and bacteria. Many of these particles are so small that your nose and throat can't filter them out, and they can get deep into your lungs. Breathe easier with American Standard's AccuClean air filtration system -- it removes 99.98% of particles and allergens from the air in your home. AccuClean is 100 times more effective than conventional 1" throw-away filters and ionic room appliances. Choosing

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
80 reviews
574
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 41 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 36 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews3.7Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Zachary Hall on Facebook

2 months ago

08/09/2019, 16:08 PM
Fantastic service from beginning to end. We got home late and found our house was 90 degrees. Called after midnight and Jason returned my call within minutes. Walked me through a few steps to at least get some air flowing and still offered to come out that night. I set up an appointment for the next day and he had us up and running in no time. He was extremely knowledgeable and personable even gave me pointers about keeping energy costs down and taking care of my ac unit. We won’t go anywhere else for our heating and Ac needs. Thanks Comfort Zone!
Karen Parker on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2018, 07:02 AM
I highly recommend Jason and his staff for heating and air service in York County. Jenny called and promptly had John come out and service our repair our A/C after we thought we would have to replace the unit. Excellent customer service, courteous, and eager to hear our concerns and repair the problem. Thank you, Comfort Zone of the Carolinas!
Jonathan French on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2018, 09:41 AM
I don't typically review companies like this but I wanted to share my experience with Comfort Zone of the Carolinas and the owner, Jason. Our entire HVAC unit went out the day we moved into our first home, so we were in a bit of a bind. We had several companies come out and provide estimates, and Jason was by far the most thorough and comprehensive. Others were quick to try and take advantage of our situation and didn't do the leg work that Jason did. He was compassionate and understanding, always keeping in mind that we just bought a new home and money was tight. He worked with us to find the best solution at the best price, and did everything he could to schedule a quick installation while...  more>>
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Clint Boyd on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2018, 03:08 AM
5 stars
Not only the best HVAC experience we’ve ever had, but also the best experience with a contractor of any kind we’ve ever had. Jason is kind, detail-oriented and does a great job. This was not our first or even second experience with him. This was our third experience over a span of 5 years with 3 different units installed. I highly recommend Comfort Zone of the Carolinas.
Josh Sexton on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2018, 14:29 PM
I’ve been indifferent in the past, but I’ll never go anywhere else in the future for my AC needs! Jason, the owner, was servicing tickets over a recent weekend. I got home from work Friday to find my AC not getting cold. He was there the next dayC after I had to leave a message (after regular business hours). He was informative of my issues and what I can do to avoid in future (pesky ants!). The team that he has built, along with his wife, of experienced technicians and a one of a kind office manager Jenni-ensures my loyalty for life.
Jennifer Harvey Childers on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2018, 09:56 AM
Jason and his staff are not only knowledgeable and professional but friendly and make you feel like family. I’ve used them for years on multiple properties and would recommend their services to everyone! Finding a team you can trust is priceless!
Stef Terry on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2018, 08:25 AM
Even better than the best! Jason, Jenni, and entire crew were honest, courteous, prompt, and professional from start to finish.
Angela Markease on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2018, 06:32 AM
Customer Service Jenny is awesome! If she doesn’t know the answer she will dig until she finds it!
Elizabeth Painter Boyd on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2018, 08:44 AM
This company is awesome. You will not find better customer service anywhere!! Thanks for everything!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.