Logo White
Watch Demo

Comfort Smiles Atlanta

Own this business?
5.0
64 reviews
|Dental|Atlanta, GA 30305

3091 Maple Dr NE Ste 105, Atlanta, GA 30305

(404) 365-0211

http://www.comfortsmilesatlanta.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(32) · Dentists

927 Southwest 122nd Avenue

(305) 559-3870

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

23212 Brewers Tavern Way

(301) 515-5525

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Dental

644 West Monroe Street

(217) 544-2232
5.0
(22) · Dental

628 South Avenue West

(406) 543-0300
5.0
(143) · Dentists

651 Cross Timbers Road

(972) 662-8661
5.0
(7) · Dental

10630 Little Patuxent Pkwy

(443) 324-1999
About

X-RaysDentists, Tooth Veneers, Tooth Whitening, Root Canals, Tooth Extraction, Wisdom Tooth Extraction, Dental Implants, Sedation Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
64 reviews
561
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    John W. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    09/11/2017, 01:59 AM
    Dr. Patel and Kelly were very good and painless. I had a crown and cavity taken care of on Sept. 11.
    Marion C. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    09/08/2017, 04:00 AM
    Recieved dental cleaning and my experience was great! It is a family oriented environment. The hygenist took time and care with me. She explained things going on with my teeth and how to better care for them. The doctor was gentle and delivered news about my teeth with care. I highly recommend this dental team!!!
    Jennifer T. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    08/11/2017, 02:40 AM
    I am so happy I found Smile Forever Atlanta. This was my second time here and the service I received each time was above and beyond anything I have experienced at a dental office. 5 stars in all areas!
    Featured content
    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
    Lamar H. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    07/27/2017, 06:35 AM
    A wonderful experience and the work staff was great with great personality
    Masey H. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    07/27/2017, 02:07 AM
    The office is very organize and clean. Dr. Claudia is very respectful and amazing at what she does. The other doctors at the office are also good, but Dr. Claudia is the one I liked the most. She performed a deep cleaning on my teeth and I was very impressed with the results. A month later I came back for a check up and that's when I met the other doctors and they were amazing too. Their pricing is reasonable for those without insurance. Miche, the receptionist, is another favorite at the office. She answers any and all questions you have in a kind and respectful manner. She is a great contributor to the office.
    Jeff J. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    07/18/2017, 06:39 AM
    Even though Dr Gardner is not at the office much these days, Dr P and Co are doing a FANTASTIC job!!
    Vanderlyn S. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    07/15/2017, 05:25 AM
    Highest quality dental services and customer service. It doesn't get any better than this.
    Jeff J. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    06/20/2017, 01:54 AM
    Great job once again!! Today, a new hygienist and she was great!! I miss Doc G, Tunda & Cosetta, but the new crew have been super!!
    Brian C. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    05/18/2017, 08:38 AM
    Always a pleasant experience!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.