Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Comfort Smiles Atlanta

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
64 reviews
|Endodontists|Atlanta, GA 30305

3091 Maple Dr NE Ste 105, Atlanta, GA 30305

(404) 365-0211

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=comfortsmilesatlanta&e=com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental Hygienists

1900 The Exchange SE

(877) 862-0060

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600

1 person is looking at this business

About

X-RaysDentists, Tooth Veneers, Tooth Whitening, Root Canals, Tooth Extraction, Wisdom Tooth Extraction, Dental Implants, Sedation Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
64 reviews
561
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/11/2017, 01:59 AM
Dr. Patel and Kelly were very good and painless. I had a crown and cavity taken care of on Sept. 11.
Marion C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/08/2017, 04:00 AM
Recieved dental cleaning and my experience was great! It is a family oriented environment. The hygenist took time and care with me. She explained things going on with my teeth and how to better care for them. The doctor was gentle and delivered news about my teeth with care. I highly recommend this dental team!!!
Jennifer T. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/11/2017, 02:40 AM
I am so happy I found Smile Forever Atlanta. This was my second time here and the service I received each time was above and beyond anything I have experienced at a dental office. 5 stars in all areas!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Lamar H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/27/2017, 06:35 AM
A wonderful experience and the work staff was great with great personality
Masey H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/27/2017, 02:07 AM
The office is very organize and clean. Dr. Claudia is very respectful and amazing at what she does. The other doctors at the office are also good, but Dr. Claudia is the one I liked the most. She performed a deep cleaning on my teeth and I was very impressed with the results. A month later I came back for a check up and that's when I met the other doctors and they were amazing too. Their pricing is reasonable for those without insurance. Miche, the receptionist, is another favorite at the office. She answers any and all questions you have in a kind and respectful manner. She is a great contributor to the office.
Jeff J. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/18/2017, 06:39 AM
Even though Dr Gardner is not at the office much these days, Dr P and Co are doing a FANTASTIC job!!
Vanderlyn S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/15/2017, 05:25 AM
Highest quality dental services and customer service. It doesn't get any better than this.
Jeff J. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/20/2017, 01:54 AM
Great job once again!! Today, a new hygienist and she was great!! I miss Doc G, Tunda & Cosetta, but the new crew have been super!!
Brian C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/18/2017, 08:38 AM
Always a pleasant experience!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.