Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Comfort Family Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
145 reviews
|Chiropractors|Lincoln, NE 68506

1600 S 70th St #201, Ste 201, Lincoln, NE 68506

(402) 484-5166

https://www.comfortlincoln.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(36) · Chiropractors

7405 Pioneers Blvd Ste E

(402) 483-4646
5.0
(8) · Chiropractors

1213 Golden Gate Dr

(402) 934-9200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Healthcare

5757 S 34th St #300

(402) 323-8833
5.0
(21) · Chiropractors

4910 Old Cheney Rd #1a

(402) 421-1626

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(63) · Doulas

10208 S 168th Ave #4

(402) 884-7799

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(120) · Chiropractors

1640 Normandy Ct

(402) 904-7179

3 people are looking at this business

About

Comfort Family Chiropractic is a clinic dedicated to providing the Lincoln community with high-quality, natural health care for a wide variety of medical ailments and conditions. They pride themselves on the emphasis they place on the welfare of their patients and strive to build beneficial relationships with everyone who comes through their doors. Their commitment to quality has repeatedly earned Comfort Family Chiropractic several awards and distinctions, including finalists in the Lincoln Choice Awards, KFOR's Best of Lincoln, and the distinguished 5 Star Quality Service Award. At Comfort Family Chiropractic, you can receive effective natural treatments for a variety of painful conditions

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
145 reviews
5132
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Destry Lagemann review for Comfort Family Chiropractic
Destry Lagemann on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2020, 06:38 AM
Best service you could possibly ask for. Dr Swanson and his staff are amazing. Couldn’t ask for a better team to help me with my chiropractic needs. Highly recommended!
Carol Stradley review for Comfort Family Chiropractic
Carol Stradley on Facebook

a year ago

05/20/2020, 11:26 AM
Dr Kallio is amazing! So glad I made the choice to start getting adjusted. I just came back from my appointment and its insane how much better I feel after small adjustments
Lydia Rosno review for Comfort Family Chiropractic
Lydia Rosno on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 11:59 AM
So welcoming and definitely make sure you are getting the best care!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Mikayla Mehuron review for Comfort Family Chiropractic
Mikayla Mehuron on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2020, 00:00 AM
I was in a bad car accident 9 years ago. I suffered from long term whiplash pain a year or so after the accident. I started coming to comfort family chiropractic in October, and I admit I was wondering if they could even do anything to help with the chronic pain I was living with. After the most recent visit a few days ago, my shoulder feels more normal than ever before. Yes there is still a little pain, but this is the most I have ever noticed it not hurting. 😭 It’s amazing to not feel the pain! Coming here was the best decision I ever made! I was referred by a friend, and Dr. Swanson has done amazing work to make me feel normal again, so I no longer have to to live with the chronic pain I was used to. The staff is amazing as well! Always welcoming and knows your name whenever you walk through the door!
Thom McKee review for Comfort Family Chiropractic
Thom McKee on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2019, 01:00 AM
Can’t recommend these guys enough. Great, friendly staff. Both doctors do an amazing job. Two thumbs and a strait spine up!
Jill Fitzpatrick McAdam review for Comfort Family Chiropractic
Jill Fitzpatrick McAdam on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2019, 05:10 AM
Great Chiropracters and wonderful staff
Jay Chae review for Comfort Family Chiropractic
Jay Chae on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2019, 05:57 AM
Very kind and professional. The best chiropractic clinic in the U.S.
David West review for Comfort Family Chiropractic
David West on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2018, 11:35 AM
Great staff. Dr. Kallio explains things well and does an excellent job.
Patty Tompkins review for Comfort Family Chiropractic
Patty Tompkins on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2018, 10:59 AM
I want to thank Dr. Kallio for the amazing help with my back/hip pain, I haven't felt this great in years and won't trust anyone else with my chiropractic care. I was new to chiropractic treatment and I'm so glad I gave it a try. He even spent the time and patience helping with my nutrition needs. Dr. Kallio and his staff are amazing and so helpful!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.