Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Comfort Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
44 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Sugar Land, TX 77479 United States

13425 University Blvd,, Sugar Land, TX 77479 United States

(281) 771-1430

https://www.cdcsugarland.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(192) · Dental

2750 FM 1463 #210

(832) 437-7939
5.0
(10) · Dentists

2606 Green Oak Dr Ste A

(281) 358-6330
5.0
(279) · Dentists

10126 Thermon

(713) 943-2506
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2145 Cypress Creek Pkwy

(832) 286-4757
5.0
(782) · Dentists

6531 Farm to Market 2920

(832) 717-0595
5.0
(423) · Dental

10350 S Post Oak Rd Suite H

(713) 551-9400
About

Our dental practice is committed to providing you with the highest quality of care and most rewarding service possible.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
44 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Nooruddin Punjwani review for Comfort Dental Care
Nooruddin Punjwani on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2020, 00:04 AM
Great people and amazing service !! Highly recommend it for dental health needs
Ruu Bardales review for Comfort Dental Care
Ruu Bardales on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2020, 03:50 AM
Great services . Especially getting. Your teeth cleaned 😁
Cindy D'Ailleboust review for Comfort Dental Care
Cindy D'Ailleboust on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2020, 02:25 AM
Excellent service, great staff
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Yuri Melendez review for Comfort Dental Care
Yuri Melendez on Facebook

3 years ago

05/26/2020, 05:39 AM
Excellent service !
Cerlenox A. Martin review for Comfort Dental Care
Cerlenox A. Martin on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2020, 07:53 AM
Dr. Cheng and her staff are fantastic!
Ericka Iniesta Read review for Comfort Dental Care
Ericka Iniesta Read on Facebook

3 years ago

09/30/2019, 10:13 AM
Great Service! Excellent care!
Frances Macias review for Comfort Dental Care
Frances Macias on Facebook

3 years ago

08/29/2019, 06:44 AM
great place easy my mind in get my dental worked everybody very respectful and helpful
Maria Galvan review for Comfort Dental Care
Maria Galvan on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2019, 04:19 AM
Thanks to my dental hygienist and Dr. Chang ! This being my first time here I was a bit nervous , but she made me feel so comfortable and at ease not to mention the warm blanket was a plus 😁 thank you for taking such good care of me!! So glad I found a good dentist finally lol. Highly recommended 5 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Emanuele Vazzino review for Comfort Dental Care
Emanuele Vazzino on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2019, 14:45 PM
Out standing care treat everyone like royalty always happy to see you.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.