Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Comfort Dental Care

5.0

About this business

Our dental practice is committed to providing you with the highest quality of care and most rewarding service possible. 

Location details

13425 University Blvd,, Sugar Land, TX, 77479, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue1:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed12:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.044 reviews
Select a rating
Erwin's profile image
Erwin 
on Birdeye

5 years ago

I felt very comfortable.The staff very friendly and helpful. A great place for my dental needs. 

Sudershan's profile image
Sudershan 
on Birdeye

5 years ago

Geralle is our family hygienist. She answers any questions we have patiently and does her job professionally. I highly recommend her at Comfort Dental Care. 

jessica's profile image
jessica 
on Birdeye

5 years ago

My visit was quick and painless. The dental hygenist was thorough. . 

Eunice's profile image
Eunice 
on Birdeye

6 years ago

The dentist that I had seen for several years didn't take my insurance anymore, so I stepped out on faith when I contacted Dr. Cheng's office; and I am so glad that I did!! Because I had broken a tooth, I was quite hesitant about seeing a dentist who had no dental history on me, but Dr. Cheng and her staff made me feel like I had been a patient for years. From the moment Rachel answered the phone to make my appointment until the moment I walked out of the office, I was very pleased. Dr. Cheng and the hygienist were very ki... read more

Quinn's profile image
Quinn 
on Birdeye

6 years ago

It was a great COMFORTABLE experience! 

Bhav's profile image
Bhav 
on Birdeye

6 years ago

I had my first visit with Dr. Gandhi Rahul. I went to him for second opinion because one of the castle dental office dentist worked on my tooth, filled cavity 3 times and after 2 months still couldn’t able to chew. Dr. Gandhi filled cavity again and did a charm. Extremely happy with his excellent service and expertise. Love the staff - professional and courteous. They do treat you like a family member, go above and beyond and explained all my treatment thoroughly. Finding a right dentist is stressful and finally I feel co... read more

Robbi's profile image
Robbi 
on Birdeye

6 years ago

I'm always so happy to come here! The personal conversations, the warm inviting environment, and the laughs are always so much fun. Even more, it's not just one person who creates these moments for me, it's everyone. How cool is that! They have given me a bigger, better and brighter smile to share. 😁 

Robbi's profile image
Robbi 
on Birdeye

6 years ago

I'm always so happy to come here! The personal conversations, the warm inviting environment, and the laughs are always so much fun. Even more, it's not just one person who creates these moments for me, it's everyone. How cool is that! They have given me a bigger, better and brighter smile to share. 😁 

Robbi's profile image
Robbi 
on Birdeye

6 years ago

I'm always so happy to come here! The personal conversations, the warm inviting environment, and the laughs are always so much fun. Even more, it's not just one person who creates these moments for me, it's everyone. How cool is that! They have given me a bigger, better and brighter smile to share. 😁 

Frequently asked questions about Comfort Dental Care

How is Comfort Dental Care rated?

Comfort Dental Care has a 5 star rating with 44 reviews. 

When is Comfort Dental Care open?

Comfort Dental Care is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 1:00 p.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com