Logo White
Watch Demo

Comfort Care

Own this business?
5.0
183 reviews
|Wellness|Bessemer, AL 35022

3978 Co Rd 6, Suite 101, Bessemer, AL 35022

(205) 425-2855

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Champion Sports Medicine
5.0
(75) · Wellness

805 St Vincents Dr Suite G-100

(205) 939-1557

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
183 reviews
5182
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 182 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John B. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

10/03/2019, 04:56 AM
Great people. Friendly. Rhonda at the front desk is awesome.
Malinda S. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

09/19/2019, 01:32 AM
Staff is very friendly, professional, and caring. Absolutely, no wait time. I didn't get a chance to sit and wait. It was awesome. Dr. Schambeau is by far one of the BEST dentists I have encountered here in Birmingham. Great chair side manners. You have to love them! Upfront to the point and honest. I highly recommend this office for any and all of your family dental needs. You will not be sorry, thank me later.
Martin L. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

09/13/2019, 01:51 AM
Dr. Schambeau is very professional and the staff is very friendly.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Jeffery K. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

08/01/2019, 04:52 AM
Going to the dentist has not always been one of my favorite visits to make. Since going to Schambeau I have a new found respect and a new love for going to the dentist. The staff is so warm and welcoming. Everybody from the front office manager (Ronda) to the hygienist (Jenny) to Dr. Schambeau is awesome. His wife is even a sweetheart with a welcoming spirit. This place ROCKS!!!
Rose B. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

07/24/2019, 07:50 AM
Great Service prompt no waiting on time for appointed time
Tina H. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

05/17/2019, 04:19 AM
I have been to a lot of dentist in my lifetime and Dr Schambeau and his team are the most amazing group of professionals I had the pleasure to meet ....they are perfectionist and the most friendly and happy team you could ever meet ...my husband and I both go to dr Schambeau I wouldn’t change a thing
Cheryl S. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

05/02/2019, 01:54 AM
This is my first time to use Schambeau Dental and was very pleased with his services. The staff and Dr. Schambeau are very patient and caring. Will be using him in the future for all my dental needs.
Drue B. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

04/19/2019, 08:08 AM
Beings this was my first time as a patient, the whole staff made me feel welcomed, they helped me feel comfortable, and was very pleasant. I have no complaints at all, thanks tinall the staff

Drae Bryce
Patricia S. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

04/03/2019, 08:00 AM
As usual, my experience from the minute I walked in through the time I left was superb! From the front desk staff to the wonderful Dental Assistant who thoroughly cleaned my teeth I was happy and felt content. As a person who cares about dental hygiene, I strongly recommend Schambeau Dental Care!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.