Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Comfort Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
202 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Bessemer, AL 35022

3978 Co Rd 6, Suite 101, Bessemer, AL 35022

(205) 425-2855

https://comfortcarehomehealth.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(14) · Physical Therapy

401 22nd Ave B

(205) 462-3097
5.0
(4) · Physical Therapy

1110 15th St C

(205) 758-0053
5.0
(110) · Wellness

805 St Vincents Dr Suite G-100

(205) 939-1557
5.0
(158) · Wellness

2811 Lurleen B Wallace Blvd #12

(205) 339-3333

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Physical Therapy

3532 Vann Rd #102

(205) 508-3415

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

4704 Cahaba River Rd

(205) 298-8711

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
202 reviews
5201
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Comfort Care
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

05/14/2021, 01:05 AM
Always high level service, no waiting, very clean
Bess G. review for Comfort Care
Bess G. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

04/23/2021, 01:59 AM
It feels like home
Lynda R. review for Comfort Care
Lynda R. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/05/2021, 02:59 AM
Very professional and thorough. Very clean office and very friendly staff. Enjoyed my visit.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Hamp L. review for Comfort Care
Hamp L. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/03/2021, 00:19 AM
If you re not smiling maybe you need a makeover Schambeau Dental can give you that Five star experience.
Betty C. review for Comfort Care
Betty C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/28/2021, 05:55 AM
I am very satisfied with this dentist and his staff they are amazing
Kathrine H. review for Comfort Care
Kathrine H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/25/2020, 02:09 AM
I have always received excellent care and have even recommended that my daughter use you services. Getting 2 crowns done and teeth cleaning was the best experience to have it done at one time. Also, Rhonda is the best and kindest person to work with regarding my insurances. Thank you
Pamela H. review for Comfort Care
Pamela H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/18/2020, 00:26 AM
The professionalism and friendliness of the whole team is outstanding. Every visit is like visiting friends.
Jennifer S. review for Comfort Care
Jennifer S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/29/2020, 15:51 PM
The staff was very friendly and helpful. They squeezed me into into the schedule and started right away on what I needed done.
Carlos M. review for Comfort Care
Carlos M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/10/2020, 15:26 PM
Very well adjusted to the new Rules when interacting with Public, especially in Healthcare! Always made me feel very safe from the beginning and I am confident that this dental practice is very professional and always does the right things for their customers. Thank you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.