Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Comfort Air Zone Heating and Air Conditioning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
332 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|San Diego, CA 92111

5663 Balboa Ave #457, #457, San Diego, CA 92111

(858) 217-5377

https://comfortairzone.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(5) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

7441 Westbrook Ave

(619) 829-2178
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

772 Corona Dr

(760) 231-8631

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

2647 Gateway Rd

(760) 644-8595

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

3784 Mission Ave #138

(760) 421-7400
5.0
(4) · Contractors

7204 Bobhird Dr

(619) 697-9824

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

1840 Commercial St

(760) 741-5401

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our team is comprised of air conditioning and heating experts that are educated, updated and trained of the current practices and trends in the cooling and heating industry. Through our continuing education and skills upgrade, you are in safe hands! Comfort Air Zone does not settle for less, but we ensure emergency repair and installation services are topnotch quality and well tested. Friendly, honest and polite contractors will arrive in your place to diagnose and assess the problem for the right solutions, quick fix and long-term results. We only employ well-screened and thoroughly checked technicians to work in your premises whether commercial or residential. Our people serve you with ded

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
332 reviews
5328
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rosalind Pierce on Facebook

3 years ago

07/30/2018, 05:15 AM
Let me be the one to tell you that if you're looking for someone to help with air an heating issues this is the place to go. I've never been so well taken care of. I've used them twice, once for a repair and once for a replacement and they never disappoint. These people are so helpful. Truly beyond my expectations. I could go on all day about the quality of their work but I'll simply say that if you live in SD and need help this is 100% the place to go.
Brett Esparza on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2018, 09:12 AM
I have nothing but positive things to say about my experiences with this company. My house has a very old air unit and I contacted them last year when my air conditioning wouldn’t function. They sent someone out and said that the unit would eventually have to be replaced but were able to get it running again for the time being. Very nice people and highly professional. Thankfully that was near the end of the summer and so the issue didn’t come up again until about a month ago. I had them come out again because the unit wasn’t working. I had them take a look and they let me know it was time to replace. They gave me some great options and the pricing was great. They did an awesome job on the install and I really have no complaints.
Lisa Austin on Facebook

3 years ago

07/08/2018, 20:12 PM
Comfort Air Zone installed my AC and Furnace 5 years ago. Yesterday the AC stopped working and of course in triple digit temps. I contacted Ara who installed the unit and he returned my call as soon as he got my message. As busy as they are with the record heat, he set time aside to come out early this morning and fixed the problem in 15 minutes and the house is cooling. I will continue to recommend Comfort Air Zone to friends and family!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Muhammad Javed on Facebook

4 years ago

03/03/2018, 09:36 AM
Good job and professional keep it up this nice job
Respond to negative reviews
Mukhtar Haider on Facebook

4 years ago

09/16/2017, 13:09 PM
Maria Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/27/2017, 09:21 AM
Installed my new air conditioning, The workers were honest, polite & quick .Good job
Scott Zimmer on Facebook

4 years ago

08/02/2017, 20:04 PM
We just had these guys fix the blower on our central air, and they were fantastic to work with. We have high expectations when it comes to customer service, so when we say that Travis and his colleagues are simply astounding, it means a great deal. They came out the same day, diagnosed the problem in 5 minutes, and refused to charge us for the call because it was so easy. After the part had been installed we sent them a message with an additional question we had forgotten to ask, and instead of just answering the message they came out again and spent their time showing us how to maintain the equipment. We will definitely call them again if we have trouble with heating or AC.
Lucky Ndereki on Facebook

4 years ago

07/14/2017, 15:27 PM
John Hainsey on Facebook

4 years ago

07/05/2017, 17:04 PM
Great service. Up front quote, no up sales. Great communication. Our house is very cool and comfortable. Hard working crew. Would highly recommend.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.