Logo White
Watch Demo

Comfort Air Zone Heating and Air Conditioning

Own this business?
5.0
332 reviews
|Contractors|San Diego, CA 92111

5663 Balboa Ave #457, #457, San Diego, CA 92111

(858) 217-5377

https://comfortairzone.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(5) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

7441 Westbrook Ave

(619) 829-2178
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2647 Gateway Rd

(760) 644-8595
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

3784 Mission Ave #138

(760) 421-7400
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

772 Corona Dr

(760) 231-8631

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

1840 Commercial St

(760) 741-5401
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

PO Box 460445

(760) 291-1120
About

Our team is comprised of air conditioning and heating experts that are educated, updated and trained of the current practices and trends in the cooling and heating industry. Through our continuing education and skills upgrade, you are in safe hands! Comfort Air Zone does not settle for less, but we ensure emergency repair and installation services are topnotch quality and well tested. Friendly, honest and polite contractors will arrive in your place to diagnose and assess the problem for the right solutions, quick fix and long-term results. We only employ well-screened and thoroughly checked technicians to work in your premises whether commercial or residential. Our people serve you with ded

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
332 reviews
5328
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 313 Reviews5.0Google
  • 18 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ellen Carrington on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2018, 06:22 AM
These are such nice people and I’m not surprised they’ve gotten other great reviews. They came out to check on a strange sound my air was making and fixed it in 30 minutes. I’m not kidding! They guy knew exactly what it is and was done repairing it immediately. Turned out we just had a loose part but what really wowed me was their kindness. I’m more than happy to recommend them!
Carl Parton on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2018, 19:04 PM
I have to say I really liked working with these guys. I needed a leak in my AC fixed and they came out within 24 hours to take a look. I felt like it took them no time at all to find and fix the leak. The cost was very reasonable and I was very pleased. They do great work and on top of it all the guy they sent out was very personable. I just wanted to write a quick review so other people know how great they are. Finding Hvac help can be hard and this place is great if you’re looking.
Alexandra Hayes on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2018, 10:27 AM
I’m happy to give these guys 5 stars after the installation they did on my mom’s house last week. My mom desperately needed a new unit and honestly we didn’t know if it was something the family would be able to afford but we checked out the reviews on Comfort Air Zone which all said that they had reasonable prices and they were very nice people. Glad we took everyone’s word for it because we got exactly what we were expecting. Nice guy, took care of the house, and we’re straight forward about pricing. Excellent company! 5 stars!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Lily Avalon on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2018, 01:53 AM
My technician was very polite, knew what he was doing, and seemed very honest. He answered all my questions without any hesitation at all. My air was fixed in a timely manner. I will happily use this company again. I’m impressed with every aspect of working with them. They treated me very well and they charged me a very fair price.
Joshua Skinner on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2018, 07:43 AM
Comfort Air Zone has some of the nicest guys. I’ve had them come out a couple of times over the last two years and each time they are friendly and skilled beyond my expectations. I find that a lot of companies will just hire anyone and give them basic training but this company really has experts on their team. Everything was fixed so quickly. Impressive and cost effective, I couldn’t ask for more.
Antonia Clotilda on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2018, 01:41 AM
Comfort Air Zone is the best of the best. There is a reason that I keep coming back to their company and that’s because they are genuine and kind people who do great work. I had them replace my AC and haven’t had a problem since. They also come out for check ups a few times a year and are always very pleasant to deal with. I don’t know of a more professional and dedicated company in the area and highly suggest that if you have a repair or replacement that you need done that you call this company. They won’t disappont you.
Eric Ruiz on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2018, 01:29 AM
I’m really happy I was able to find a company to help me with my heating issues. I’m a new home owner and I find that when companies get wind of that they try to scare you into paying for work that you don’t need. Not these guys, they really are honest people. They don’t try to sell you anything you don’t need and always show up on time to get he job done. It’s clear they care about their clients and he services they provide. I highly recommend them.
Marisa Flaxman on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2018, 17:36 PM
I really appreciate how much this company has gone out of their way to help me out. I own a dance studio in the area and our air went out. Obviously, I can't have kids dancing in their weather with no air and I thought I was going to have to cancel classes for the day. Thankfully I called them that morning and they had someone out within about 2 hours. They had no trouble at all fixing my air and I can't tell you what a relief that was. I am so very very grateful. If you need help give them a call. They are truly wonderful people.
Rhoda Leeds on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2018, 17:37 PM
My daughter was worried when my air went out and wanted to get it fixed for me. She did all the leg work of calling around to different places to try and get someone to help. Comfort Air Zone was very close by so she chose them. They came by very quickly and the young man they sent was extremely polite. He was able to get my air running again and took the extra time to check every room of the house to make sure that everything was okay before leaving. I appreciate their help so much and so I just wanted to write a nice review to recommend their services.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.