Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Columbia Periodontal Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
130 reviews
|Dentists|Columbia, SC 29210 United States

3527 Bush River Rd, Columbia, SC 29210 United States

(803) 798-0894

https://www.columbiaperiodontal.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

25 Ward Rd

(803) 438-1845
5.0
(7) · Dental

5251 Forest Dr

(803) 787-9793
5.0
(799) · Dentists

124 Alpine Cir

(803) 788-0900
5.0
(275) · Dentists

3527 Bush River Rd

(803) 798-0894
5.0
(478) · Dental

474 North St

(803) 245-5545
5.0
(1196) · Dental

306 Channel Drive

(803) 736-0065
About

Periodontist, Implants, Oral Surgery, Cosmetic Dentists.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
130 reviews
580
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
47 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Justin Metts review for Columbia Periodontal Associates
Justin Metts on Facebook

5 years ago

05/10/2018, 05:47 AM
Loved this office! On time, knowledgeable and very friendly!
Cynthia Taylor review for Columbia Periodontal Associates
Cynthia Taylor on Facebook

5 years ago

05/09/2018, 07:23 AM
Michelle Jones Kinsey review for Columbia Periodontal Associates
Michelle Jones Kinsey on Facebook

5 years ago

05/09/2018, 05:06 AM
I would highly recommend this practice! Dr Farrar is very knowledgeable and caring. The office staff is very friendly and professional. Thanks for the great care and being eager to help me. I appreciate it greatly!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Norma J Bond review for Columbia Periodontal Associates
Norma J Bond on Facebook

5 years ago

05/08/2018, 10:59 AM
I could not have asked for a better “dental office” experience.
Peggy Roche review for Columbia Periodontal Associates
Peggy Roche on Facebook

5 years ago

05/08/2018, 02:25 AM
My dentist recommended Dr Ayers for gum surgery many years ago. For someone who had never had a cavity, the prospect of oral surgery was frightening! Dr Ayers has a calming, caring demeanor and truly cares about your comfort level. My surgery was successful and I continue excellent follow up these many years later. The dental hygienists are very good and also do every thing they can to make you comfortable. I have been seeing Ingrid and like her very much though I am sure you would be happy with any of the doctors and professionals in this group. The office staff is amazing and keep the office running smoothly. The entire practice seems to be made up of caring professionals and I couldn't recommend them more highly.
Nanci Fields review for Columbia Periodontal Associates
Nanci Fields on Facebook

5 years ago

05/08/2018, 01:04 AM
Simply LOVE Dr. Ayers and his entire team!!! Attentive, caring and genuine from the front desk all the way to the back! Such a wonderful team they have assembled, you don't see this everyday!!! Many thanks to all of you for the awesome care you gave me.
Josh Kitchens review for Columbia Periodontal Associates
Josh Kitchens on Facebook

5 years ago

05/02/2018, 10:28 AM
Great experience. All staff were friendly, knowledgeable, and caring. Very personable and I felt taken care of and comfortable throughout the entire experience. Highly recommend!
Peggy Hung review for Columbia Periodontal Associates
Peggy Hung on Facebook

5 years ago

05/02/2018, 07:21 AM
Jill Mitchell Bramblett review for Columbia Periodontal Associates
Jill Mitchell Bramblett on Facebook

5 years ago

04/25/2018, 11:31 AM
Have been going here for years. Great staff, love Dr Lee Ayers. Always kind, caring and provides excellent care.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.