Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Columbia Periodontal Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
130 reviews
|Dentists|Columbia, SC 29210 United States

3527 Bush River Rd, Columbia, SC 29210 United States

(803) 798-0894

https://www.columbiaperiodontal.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

25 Ward Rd

(803) 438-1845
5.0
(7) · Dental

5251 Forest Dr

(803) 787-9793
5.0
(799) · Dentists

124 Alpine Cir

(803) 788-0900
5.0
(275) · Dentists

3527 Bush River Rd

(803) 798-0894
5.0
(478) · Dental

474 North St

(803) 245-5545
5.0
(1168) · Dental

306 Channel Drive

(803) 736-0065
About

Periodontist, Implants, Oral Surgery, Cosmetic Dentists.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
130 reviews
580
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
47 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Debbie Miller Maddalena review for Columbia Periodontal Associates
Debbie Miller Maddalena on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2020, 11:02 AM
I have been going here for 15 years for dental work! Very friendly staff. Keeping up with your dental care with Periodontal disease is not always easy but the staff at Columbia Periodontal Associates do their very best to make your visit enjoyable!!!
Janette P Cannon review for Columbia Periodontal Associates
Janette P Cannon on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2019, 07:55 AM
Tiffany Joye Smith review for Columbia Periodontal Associates
Tiffany Joye Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2019, 07:36 AM
Because of my anxiety with dental work, my dentist sent me to Dr Ayers for an implant. He was the Best! He and his staff made me feel very comfortable with the work that was being done. I have had many procedures done in the past but no one even compares to him. He has the best bedside manner and seems to really care for his patients.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Joy Davis Blakley review for Columbia Periodontal Associates
Joy Davis Blakley on Facebook

3 years ago

10/22/2019, 04:38 AM
Another awesome experience for my family.
Kelley Blair Murphy review for Columbia Periodontal Associates
Kelley Blair Murphy on Facebook

3 years ago

10/21/2019, 08:58 AM
I saw 3 specialists before coming to Columbia Periodontal. These guys were the greatest. From first consult to today’s surgery, I couldn’t have asked for more. From the office staff to Dr Mark McEntire to his nurse.. even the financial consultant was great! I left today extremely glad my dentist, Dr Finkel, recommended Dr McEntire. I cannot say enough about this whole experience. I highly recommend them. I am seeing them for implants with a bridge.
Erin Stone Owen review for Columbia Periodontal Associates
Erin Stone Owen on Facebook

4 years ago

08/01/2019, 12:24 PM
great staff! Dr. Hedgepath is a very thorough and compassionate doctor. Addressed my problem and got it taken care of asap!
Leigh Ann Derrick Brown review for Columbia Periodontal Associates
Leigh Ann Derrick Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

05/25/2019, 05:40 AM
Excellent service here ~ Everyone was Super nice❣️ Great qualifications for the procedure my hubby went through ‼️. I highly recommend this practice, if you need these services. The oral surgeon even called my husband that night to check on him, and gave us his personal cell phone number. Very pleased with everything❣️
Grant Hunter review for Columbia Periodontal Associates
Grant Hunter on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2018, 07:06 AM
Always a pleasant experience. Dr. Farrar is very personable and Cindy is the best ever. I always leave there feeling like I have been "taken care of". Isn't that why you go? Looking forward to my next visit.
William Terwilliger review for Columbia Periodontal Associates
William Terwilliger on Facebook

4 years ago

10/22/2018, 12:02 PM
I have been seeing Dr. Ayers for about 16 years and he has taken very good care of my periodontal issues over the years. All the technicians who do my cleanings are thoroughly professional. I highly recommend them to anyone who wants excellent dental care!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.